EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.25

$23.75

Savings of: $5.50 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5011851768021598378 on May 02, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Dec 29, 2015

Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 4976771966156993317 on Oct 23, 2016

Use this for our cat which is a bit scary and not to relaxed. It looks like she became a bit more relaxed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Success with cats

Posted by 5586893376530169662 on May 03, 2016

I use this for my cats before I take them to the vet's (the night before, and the morning of), if we're going to have many house guests, and most recently when we moved to a new home. They seem calmer and adjust more quickly when using it, than without. This is also a good product to use for children (same formulation as the regular Rescue Remedy - minus the alcohol!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God's product

Posted by 5131826951020408375 on Apr 13, 2015

this medicine helps pets who just lost their home very much. this made them bark less & sleep more comfortable. but needs to repeat intake at least twice a nite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no scent, gentle and effective!

Posted by Reviewer1544131 on Jul 06, 2016

I add a few drops every night in my cats' meal, hoping to reduce their tension. No obvious improvement in their fight however they seem to meow less at night. One of my cats has a bald batch at his back probably due to overgrooming. No effect applying medication cream. Yet, 2 weeks after he started taking this oil, the bald batch was gone! So I believe this oil does have effect, though not like a miracle. It is a good long term supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure whether it is effective.

Posted by 5322678494706831594 on May 22, 2014

Give a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeps Soon After

Posted by 5444581817778861734 on Nov 04, 2016

My cat is not well. I put a few drops in a bowl of water, stir it and syringed her with a little. She seems less edgy and drifts off to sleep soon after. Shall have to see how she is when I use it prior to the vet visit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so!

Posted by 4794977906156067638 on Jan 17, 2016

It doesn't really work on my cats. Can't see the difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't know why it doesn't come with a box this time

Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Nov 19, 2015

the product itself is okay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total