EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.75

$19.19

Savings of: $4.44 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's work

Posted by 5555528211197912131 on Jun 07, 2015

It can improve my shiba's emotion She can sleep well & less stress after drinking it worth to try

Was this review helpful to you?

She seems calmer

Posted by 5262772148133830843 on May 15, 2015

This old lady has miliary dermatitis, which apparently is the worst form of feline alopecia. The drops calmed her down enough that after a few days I was able to get her to the vet. Always a problem: right after I got her as a tiny kitten she lost the sight of her right eye in an accident and spent the next three months being toted back and forth to the vet in a carrier, so now she hates it. It was easy getting her there this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

God's product

Posted by 5131826951020408375 on Apr 13, 2015

this medicine helps pets who just lost their home very much. this made them bark less & sleep more comfortable. but needs to repeat intake at least twice a nite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy for our Animal Children

Posted by Reviewer1587649 on Jan 03, 2014

I used this with an anxious pet short term, and it had a calming influence without making them dopy.

Was this review helpful to you?

bach

Posted by 4868824767449963569 on Dec 16, 2013

my dog thanks you

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5451477886267900728 on Jul 16, 2013

is useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Saving on vet bills?

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on May 31, 2013

I have two male cats - I was over trying to get them to be civil to each other....this seems to make them tolerant of each other more often than not. Co-incidence, I don't think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4891753377448422804 on Oct 26, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jul 15, 2012

My cat gets supper stressed every year with all the firecrackers at the local festival. This year I tried these essences and he underwent everything much better than the past years. He still got stressed and times, but not so much as before

Was this review helpful to you?

rescue remedy

Posted by Reviewer1502926 on Jun 01, 2012

so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »