EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works as promised.

Posted by Reviewer2181014 on Jun 09, 2012

I was happily surprised that this worked so well for my anxious and depressive cat. She was experiencing separation anxiety, and just general restlessness and whininess. She's also prone to becoming overstimulated while playing, so playtime quickly turned into hissing and running away - not fun for anyone. All this was leading us into a downward spiral and driving both of us nuts. Bach's remedy (our dose: 4 drops into food AM, 2-4 in the water bowl, and another 4 at night) has dramatically helped with ALL of these conditions. She is happier over all, finds it easier to play and chase without freaking herself out, and is less whiny after I've been away. We are both less stressed. Thanks Bach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was a doubter, but this stuff really works

Posted by Reviewer2905912 on Jul 29, 2011

I adopted a rescue Beagle in January who had a lot of fears. I tried everything from behavior modification to bribery to Xanax for pets. Nothing seemed to work. Then when my vet suggested Prozac, I called a friend of mine who knew a lot about herbal remedies. She suggested Rescue Remedy. I figured I had nothing to lose, so ordered some. I give "Little Orphan Annie" (Annie for short) a dose around 5 pm each night, and while she is still a bit spooky on some things, she is vastly improved, and I now have hope that with a continuation of the Rescue Remedy, she will significantly lower her fear level as time goes on. I can't say enough good things about this product, and have recommended it to a vet tech who is a friend of mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rescue remady

Posted by Reviewer2923591 on Apr 22, 2011

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer2983354 on May 17, 2011

very good, love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BACH FLOWER RESUE REMEDY PET

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

I BUY THIS TO HAVE ON HAND FOR ANIMAL EMERGENCIES. CONTAINS NO ALCOHOL SO IS GREAT FOR PETS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stress relieved!!

Posted by Reviewer3186231 on Jul 28, 2012

My lovely cat stayed calm with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi gata las adora!

Posted by 5406445280576229840 on Sep 19, 2014

Me atreví a comprar estas flores para mi gata pues había leído buenos comentarios, y debo decir que los comentarios se quedaron cortos, mi gata adora las gotas, tan pronto me ve con el frasquito en la mano empieza a ronronear pidiendo su ración. Siento que mi gata está más tranquila, dado que los gatos no son muy amigos de los ruidos fuertes, ahora que está tomando estas gotitas le ayuda mucho. Ya encargué un nuevo frasco para ella!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach Rescue Remedy for Pets

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on May 28, 2009

I used this when my dog got in a fight with another. Considering the extent of her injuries... she did very well. I administered to her about 3 minutes after the fight. I do not know how well she would have done without it... but I know she did really well with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat likes it

Posted by Reviewer2325922 on Feb 07, 2011

My cat was under high stress after mine intoducing a new cat to our family. I applied a few drops in water bowl and at the back of my cat's ears. It immediaty calmed her down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Sep 26, 2011

This product helps reduce the stress with my pets, its really calming for my two cats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »