EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.75

$19.19

Savings of: $4.44 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bach Original Flower Essences Rescue Remedy

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

This is a natural stress relief product for your pets. Our furry friends get stressed out too, so let's help ease their anxiety. This product is recommended by vets. It is a Homeopathic product. It is safe and gentle for cats, dogs, birds and horses. It restores emotional balance to your pet. It can be used in any emotional crisis. If you found this product to be useful please click the yes button. IHerb generally ships out their products within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4891753377448422804 on Oct 26, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

great when my doggie is crying for treats =)

Posted by Reviewer2867392 on Sep 28, 2012

I bought this product as a "just in case" product, since both of my doggies are fine when they are traveling, but I recently find out that it can also calm my doggie when he is crying for treats during nite time. I put one drop on his nose and 3 drops into his mouth, within 2 mins, he is calm and ready to sleep, LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!!!

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

My poor little rescue dog has always been terrified of storms, until now. I give him 3 drops of this on a treat and he is so much more relaxed and doesnt have accidents! My other older dog seems less depressed when he takes it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

stress relieved!!

Posted by Reviewer3186231 on Jul 28, 2012

My lovely cat stayed calm with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

BACH FLOWER RESUE REMEDY PET

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

I BUY THIS TO HAVE ON HAND FOR ANIMAL EMERGENCIES. CONTAINS NO ALCOHOL SO IS GREAT FOR PETS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jul 15, 2012

My cat gets supper stressed every year with all the firecrackers at the local festival. This year I tried these essences and he underwent everything much better than the past years. He still got stressed and times, but not so much as before

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as promised.

Posted by Reviewer2181014 on Jun 09, 2012

I was happily surprised that this worked so well for my anxious and depressive cat. She was experiencing separation anxiety, and just general restlessness and whininess. She's also prone to becoming overstimulated while playing, so playtime quickly turned into hissing and running away - not fun for anyone. All this was leading us into a downward spiral and driving both of us nuts. Bach's remedy (our dose: 4 drops into food AM, 2-4 in the water bowl, and another 4 at night) has dramatically helped with ALL of these conditions. She is happier over all, finds it easier to play and chase without freaking herself out, and is less whiny after I've been away. We are both less stressed. Thanks Bach!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rescue remedy

Posted by Reviewer1502926 on Jun 01, 2012

so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat loves it

Posted by Reviewer1516756 on Apr 25, 2012

We have moved recently, and I used 4 drops several times in my cat's drinking water and on his paws (he would lick it off) to make him feel comfortable in our new home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »