EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.75

$19.19

Savings of: $4.44 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for my corgi with epilepsy

Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

I use this if my corgi starts to act stressed because of a storm or getting over excited to help keep her from having a seizure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming Down a Scaredy Cat

Posted by Reviewer2191478 on Mar 08, 2010

She spent all her time under the bed, and now she actually rubs my legs with her tail. I need to give her more than 4 drops/day, but this does seem to work. She has been spending more time on the couch with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach Rescue Remedy for Pets

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on May 28, 2009

I used this when my dog got in a fight with another. Considering the extent of her injuries... she did very well. I administered to her about 3 minutes after the fight. I do not know how well she would have done without it... but I know she did really well with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy Pet

Posted by Reviewer1616145 on Jun 13, 2009

I love Bach Flower Essences, and this one is really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

BACH FLOWER RESUE REMEDY PET

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

I BUY THIS TO HAVE ON HAND FOR ANIMAL EMERGENCIES. CONTAINS NO ALCOHOL SO IS GREAT FOR PETS.

Was this review helpful to you?

stress relieved!!

Posted by Reviewer3186231 on Jul 28, 2012

My lovely cat stayed calm with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!!!

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

My poor little rescue dog has always been terrified of storms, until now. I give him 3 drops of this on a treat and he is so much more relaxed and doesnt have accidents! My other older dog seems less depressed when he takes it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

超級神奇!有效

Posted by Reviewer1365941 on Jan 19, 2014

聞起來無色味,摸在手上稍微油油的,我都抹在貓咪頭上,原本懶洋洋一陣子後真的會精神恢復,加一滴在水碗裡也會變得愛喝水,人用的晚安花精膠囊我覺得更有效,我都丟進水霧機裡,一覺好眠無夢,醒來精神很好不嗜睡。

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS

Posted by 5731085735222173366 on Nov 06, 2013

My dog ​​is struggling with anxiety and can sometimes have seizures where she is very stressed and will not calm down. 4 drops of Rescue Remedy in her mouth and it takes 1 minute before she lies down and relax. GREAT product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi gata las adora!

Posted by 5406445280576229840 on Sep 19, 2014

Me atreví a comprar estas flores para mi gata pues había leído buenos comentarios, y debo decir que los comentarios se quedaron cortos, mi gata adora las gotas, tan pronto me ve con el frasquito en la mano empieza a ronronear pidiendo su ración. Siento que mi gata está más tranquila, dado que los gatos no son muy amigos de los ruidos fuertes, ahora que está tomando estas gotitas le ayuda mucho. Ya encargué un nuevo frasco para ella!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »