EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.36

$22.59

Savings of: $5.23 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rescue Remedy

Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Apr 21, 2016

The best anti-stress support - so easy to use, handy in pocket, bag or on the desk. This is a wonderful product, no adverse side effects and best of all it WORKS and so much better than the synthesised drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

not really like the taste but it works

Posted by bibihealth on Nov 08, 2015

i don't like the alcohol taste, but this thing seems work and i can sleep. However, my doctor still advise me to take melatonin , thats more direct. So, i will try the melatonin first, if it does not work, i will take Bach again

Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

A great product to help calm down the nerves....much better for you than what concoctions Big Pharm distributes. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Really works!

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Jun 29, 2015

This has been a life saver for me in times of stress, more times than I can count!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach Flower Rescue Remedy -spray

Posted by 4713945919576069607 on Feb 02, 2015

The original product. We use it alot at home, for all kind of purposes, besides calming down: fever releif, bruse and minor cts treatement etc..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent relief

Posted by 5450252562614082399 on Jan 28, 2015

Brings a sense of calmness when things get stressful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor para las emociones que a veces nos estresan

Posted by 5406445280576229840 on Sep 19, 2014

Quise comprar este nuevo formato en spray (siempre había comprado las pastillas por su practicidad), pero debo decir que en spray es muy práctico también, igual de efectivo. Lo volvería a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Eleanor

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Aug 04, 2014

Something I have used for many years and really works when you are under stress. great value at I Herb compared to what we pay in Australia for the same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK !

Posted by Lyllow on May 23, 2014

On sent beaucoup l'alcool. Apaise un peu. J'ai pris plusieurs fois (plus que la quantité recommandé) pour noter un effet.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1844187 on Apr 25, 2014

It really helps settle my mind and thoughts

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »