EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.67

$11.29

Savings of: $2.62 (23% off)

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice mellow taste but didn't work for me.

    Posted by 5235646137307121147 on Apr 06, 2016

    I love the taste and the smell of it when it melts.. but unfortunately I think I am one of those extreme insomniacs so this did nothing for me. :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always Use for Jet Lag

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

    I often use this if I've had too much coffee and I always use this for jet lag. The label says for kids 12 and over but I do give it to my kids only for jet lag. Don't give it to them when they are sick though. Absolutely recommend for adult use. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    didn't help

    Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Sep 22, 2015

    Didn't help me at all

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Perfect!

    Posted by DanielTobler on Sep 20, 2015

    For me, the product works well! Fast delivered! Thanks iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A mi me funcionaban

    Posted by 4971821975349942151 on Aug 13, 2015

    Con estas capsulas me conseguía dormir antes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for me

    Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Mar 11, 2015

    it didn't help me.. it gives me a slight sleepy kinda feeling but didn't help me to sleep. i'm still searching for my best sleeping rescues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good for Sleep

    Posted by MusettaRose on Jan 23, 2015

    This work very well and fast, although I still find the spray is better for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Placebo effect? Inconclusive.

    Posted by 5131327196808481450 on Dec 26, 2014

    I had high hope of this product, it did not work for me (even tried two melts instead of one), but it worked for my friend. I guess it doesn't work for everyone, but no harm trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    my teenagers didnt like the texture

    Posted by liatsh on Aug 22, 2014

    We prefer the spray version.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Rescue Sleep liquid melts

    Posted by 5198585802824165668 on Aug 18, 2014

    I have found these very good. I use them when I wake and find I go off to sleep again much more easily. Next time I would purchase more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »