EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.34

$5.09

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by alvinlky on Sep 26, 2013

This biscuit is delicious, best with a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chocolate Chip Cookie on the Planet!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Jul 30, 2011

Undoubtedly, these chocolate chunk cookies are the best cookies on the planet!!! On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest rating, these are a 10+! Great value too! These are now a "staple" when I order from I-Herb - I don't want to be out of these wonderful cookies. Try them and see for yourself! RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2253938 on Sep 07, 2011

The cookies are small, but making a pot of tea to go with them, such as rooibos, really takes care of the sweet tooth. They're chocolatey without being over-sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by Reviewer1983032 on Oct 02, 2011

OMG! These cookies are really delicious! I will buy again and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jan 21, 2012

Eat some.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

WAY too delicious. Could barely control myself from eating the entire box!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by 5103768372314948396 on Jun 15, 2013

These were gone in like 2 days of getting them, everyone in my family loved them! Tasted just like they are described 'choc chunk cookies'- so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 16, 2013

The chocoholics in my family lovelovelove these cookies. Nice balance of chocolate to cookie and have a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable and yummy

Posted by missyhuii on Aug 30, 2013

It's not too sweet and relatively healthy I would like to think. I was initially wondering if 'healthier' cookies like this would not be as yummy but one bite threw my concerns out of the window. It's not bad, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2843822 on Sep 30, 2013

These are great. Kind of remind me of Chips Ahoy, but with ingredients that are better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »