EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by 5245551713660040558 on Jan 11, 2014

It is great and even better than Oreos and healthier too of course. I will order it again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality!

Posted by 5201761722036713074 on Jul 28, 2013

good quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4713228318946897061 on Apr 26, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved them!

Posted by Reviewer3351087 on Mar 10, 2012

Taste just like oreos but more wholesome. Wouldn't consider it to be "healthy" but would say it's "healthier" than the original.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty cookies!

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

I really like these. They're not too sweet and I don't feel like I want to eat the whole packet, which means they are not making my blood sugar levels too crazy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Taste

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 30, 2012

Enjoy not sweet taste of a good cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cookies!

Posted by 4639503729364690393 on May 21, 2014

I loved the chocolate chip cookies, buy back later. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2017683 on Mar 30, 2011

This has great taste! It tastes like oreo but ingredients are much much better than oreo. This is much more crispy and natural sweetness. I always wanted to have such cookies but it's so difficult to find.. So I'm so glad finally I could find one!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Back to Nature, Classic Creme Cookies,

Posted by Reviewer1451575 on Nov 10, 2011

delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Slurp

Posted by 4992169969861124247 on Nov 25, 2013

Très bon biscuits, le seul reproche c'est le conditionnement ; des petits paquets avec 3/4 biscuits auraient été préférables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »