EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$8.99

Savings of: $0.90 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by rehcranov on Sep 21, 2016

Used mainly on my 3 year old. When at the playground, bug came to my husband who did not apply the repellent and didn't come to my child. After applying the repellent, the bug stop coming to him immediately. So far, whenever the repellent was applied, my girl didn't suffer any mosquito bites. She is very prone to mosquito bites without repellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !!!!!!

Posted by 5555593266581407569 on Jul 22, 2014

keeps mosquitoes and all kinds of bugs away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YES!

Posted by VivaLaLene on Jul 14, 2016

Finally found something that was natural, not burning my sensitiv skin, that actually WORKS! And I love the smell , perfect for summer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by lovelyleeky on Jun 15, 2015

역쉬 뱃저!! 다 좋아요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4923295115697334323 on Sep 27, 2016

Great smell, ideal both for babies and adults...and it works!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent insect repellent

Posted by 5567849082245916770 on Oct 26, 2016

After realizing the bug repellent's on the market have so many terrible chemicals, I decided to find something natural and this is what I found. This is great stuff, it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural insect repellent

Posted by Twin-Mom on Jul 16, 2016

I have been looking for an insect repellent that doesn't contain chemicals. I am very glad I found this product on iHerb. My kids didn't like the scent at first but they didn't complain about it anymore after the second application. A must-have for outdoor activities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps the bugs away

Posted by 5433234477034022093 on Aug 01, 2016

Keeps the bugs away but tooo oily and the smell is strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong scent, lightweight

Posted by 5204657399610859886 on Jul 22, 2014

citronella smell a bit too overpowering for my liking. But the packaging is delightful for me to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger balm anti-bug

Posted by 5227971057748743427 on Aug 04, 2016

Easy to use, love that it is natural. Smell is not too strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »