EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

De momento me gusta

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

Lo he usado pocas veces sobre alguna pequeña zona reseca en la cara del peque y de momento bien, no le ha producido reaccion y lo absorbe rápido. El olor no es el más rico, pero se nota que es natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute and handy

Posted by MamaAki on Aug 12, 2013

My girl loves this becos of the packaging and so do I. Functional and handy since she always gets nicks and rashes from time to time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goood

Posted by 5573299269847002634 on Nov 05, 2014

This balm's curing is really amazing i love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2483328 on Oct 30, 2013

Very pure and good to carry. i love it!! i put on my lips too it does work very well~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely one!

Posted by Reviewer2531766 on Jul 11, 2014

It's very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2732108 on Mar 10, 2014

The ointment smells divine and helps to soothe delicate baby's skin. Ingredients are great and healthy, especially calendula is known for its healing properties.I have been using it for a nappy rash and small cuts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baby

Posted by 4967171024863986469 on Apr 15, 2014

I use it to prevent nappy rash for my newborn. Have served my baby well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works and good for babies

Posted by DeanaS on Mar 28, 2014

We're using this after every diaper change on our new grandson. It's very healing, helps quickly. These disposable diapers nowadays are toxic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so good

Posted by 5760125628319104417 on Oct 02, 2016

Geen baby's meer in huis maar gekocht voor ondersteuning bij genezing van wondjes en huidirritatie. Werkt fijn en ruikt heerlijk. Lekker snel geleverd in NL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sent, very moisturising

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

Cute tin too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »