EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too oily

Posted by 4847748302944643321 on Jun 10, 2013

My husband complained that it's too oily and hard to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best sunscreens at EWG’s Skin Deep Sunscreen Report

Posted by MummysReviews on Jun 04, 2012

It’s extremely sunny in Singapore and Malaysia, so an effective and safe baby sunscreen is essential for excursions. Thanks to a friend, I read through EWG’s Skin Deep Sunscreen Report on the best sunscreens before deciding to ditch our previous sunscreen and switch to Badger. I need to try it a few more times before commenting on its effectiveness. So far so good -- It's whitish upon application, and the color fades off by rubbing it into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5699222587327005727 on Dec 03, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Our fave for our kids

Posted by HealthyHappy on Apr 24, 2013

Works great, natural, good coverage, easy to apply for natural and nice light scent. Always with us in our beach bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture that goes on easily

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 14, 2013

Was recommended this by a friend and I love the texture. Doesn't leave that icky sticky residue that other sunblocks leave

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter Robyn has me order and reorder again

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 24, 2013

Robyn is an open space ranger, outside in kinds of weather and especially in this awful hot, sunny so. Cal climate....it is tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE PRODUCT

Posted by 5518506025362380216 on Jun 02, 2013

NICE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!

Posted by 5126507607671543761 on Jul 15, 2013

it's a little thick but i it doesn't bother me because i like it for my baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by fukurou on Mar 31, 2014

My baby hates products with a strong smell, so she loved this one. It is very gentle and has a soft touch of chamomile. I bought other products by this brand as well. All were great so far. Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Apr 18, 2014

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »