EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$15.99

Savings of: $1.60 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Our fave for our kids

Posted by HealthyHappy on Apr 24, 2013

Works great, natural, good coverage, easy to apply for natural and nice light scent. Always with us in our beach bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter Robyn has me order and reorder again

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 24, 2013

Robyn is an open space ranger, outside in kinds of weather and especially in this awful hot, sunny so. Cal climate....it is tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE PRODUCT

Posted by 5518506025362380216 on Jun 02, 2013

NICE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by fukurou on Mar 31, 2014

My baby hates products with a strong smell, so she loved this one. It is very gentle and has a soft touch of chamomile. I bought other products by this brand as well. All were great so far. Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Apr 18, 2014

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

crema solar proteccion 30

Posted by 5588630802729115498 on Apr 28, 2014

Escelente textura, facil de aplicar y extender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to have sunscreen I can trust

Posted by Reviewer1161746 on Jun 15, 2014

Just purchased this sunscreen based on the description. Have only used once but I will stay with this to avoid the toxic ingredients in most sunscreens. It's a little more work to rub it in your skin but certainly worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5054889161194537353 on Jun 27, 2014

Great for my baby! It's enough protection even his skin it's very white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facil de aplicar y bueno

Posted by 5696807696006062682 on Jul 04, 2014

Es fácil de aplicar y funciona bien. Recomendable al no tener filtros químicos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture that goes on easily

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 14, 2013

Was recommended this by a friend and I love the texture. Doesn't leave that icky sticky residue that other sunblocks leave

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »