EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$15.99

Savings of: $1.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

Gentle on baby's skin and it worked quite well for the whole family. I like the natural ingredients and the fact that even babies can use it. It is quite thick and is not as easy to spread. If you are looking for a sunscreen for everyday use, this could be a bit oily for the face. Otherwise an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un buen protector a falta de algunos retoques

Posted by 5282798736745436328 on Sep 02, 2014

Es perfecto, pero deja la piel super blanca y cuesta extender. Por lo demás, como protector genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

big no

Posted by 5261379821807934352 on Sep 02, 2014

I hate the smell (like insect repelant), the texture (VERY thick) and it leaves oily feeling and white on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sunscreen ever

Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Aug 07, 2014

I use it for my sensitive skin and don't get burned (Just remember to re-apply after water/a few hours in the sun)

Was this review helpful to you?

조금 진하고 냄새..

Posted by 4923109316251215381 on Aug 06, 2014

효과는 모르겠지만, 일단 냄새때문에 아이가 싫어해서. 해변가 나가거나 물놀이 나갈때 막 문지르면 많이 나오고 좋을 거 같아요. 입구가 커서 양이 좀 낭비가 있는 편인데, 버저거라 믿고 구매했어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

funzionale

Posted by 5737783535523552258 on Aug 04, 2014

È una crema solare molto valida per i bimbi, con un profumo delicato di camomilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

slavka

Posted by 5133916833311356912 on Jul 28, 2014

very happy with this product, the scent is really natural, easy to apply, i am glad i found the way through iHerb,Inc. - very quick and reliable, so i was able to buy the Badger Company products which i am very happy with as i mentioned above already, thank u both.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4627210487531059299 on Jul 14, 2014

Very smooth. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best to apply on my baby's skin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 12, 2014

Like the organic ingredients and without DEET. Unlike other physical sunscreen, it's much easier to apply on my baby's skin. Now my whole family (not only my baby) use it and we all love it. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Facil de aplicar y bueno

Posted by 5696807696006062682 on Jul 04, 2014

Es fácil de aplicar y funciona bien. Recomendable al no tener filtros químicos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »