EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$7.99

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Aug 30, 2013

Yes, it's greasy. It's an oil. A little goes a long way. Most importantly, it's awesome on cuticles, heels, knees, elbows, anywhere you need a little moisture. During the winter my face was feeling extra dry, I put a bit of this on and felt more comfortable. Not for under makeup, but relieves that tight, uncomfortable feeling. Update Aug. 2013: Had a bad reaction to a different moisturizer and this balm was the only product that did not further irritate my skin. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but awkward to use

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Oct 25, 2013

Good from cuticles that are dry cuz of winter but not exactly handy to use - stuff is fairly firm so have to rub your fingers on it quite a bit to get enough on your fingers to spread on anything else. Greasy but good for really dry areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cuticles; convenient for travel

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

use it on hands n cuticles

Was this review helpful to you?

Odlican proizvod

Posted by 5563406660287898836 on Jan 19, 2015

Ima predivan, lagan, jedva osjetan miris. Moje ruke, koje su bile suhe i ispucane usljed hladnoce, oporavile su se nakon samo 3 dana koristenja, a poboljsanje se moglo uociti odmah. Ovaj sam balzam, zapravo, kupila muzu zbog ispucanih ruku i suhe koze. On je takodjer jako zadovoljan, koza mu je mekana i nije vise ispucana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Great

Posted by 5128668497519054096 on Sep 13, 2012

El producto es bastante aceitoso, ya que lleva solamente aceite de oliva y cera de abejas :D yo lo utilizo para las durezas de los pies y me va muy muy bien. Lo recomiendo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1818882 on Mar 13, 2012

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good nappy balm

Posted by Reviewer2704269 on Aug 17, 2014

I purchased this for young dry skin, and discovered that it is great as a nappy balm - it soothes and protects. It is a solid oil product, and you do need to rub it a little to melt it, but you can also create soft spots by digging in just a little. Also, you do not need to use a lot, enough to create a barrier. Love that it is organic, doesn't have preservatives or other nasties. And this little tin lasts quite a while. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, if you like olive oil

Posted by 5236104682810326670 on Dec 25, 2015

Great basic balm for all purposes, genuinely unscented/fragrance/irritant-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to have im the nappy bag!

Posted by 5300233491221017318 on Mar 28, 2016

Just began to use it but alteady love it! Doft and moistures well, just a little bit oily, nut its OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent - even for mild eczema

Posted by 5567603743353697097 on Apr 17, 2016

This is a great balm which I use for my 5yo daughter's dry, eczema-prone skin. It helps a lot. It can feel a bit greasy when first applied, but I don't mind because I know I'm putting the purest product possible on her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »