EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Jan 29, 2011

it's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip balm ever.

Posted by Reviewer2781905 on Jan 28, 2011

Its stays on lips for much longer time then other balms. Love it. Smells good too. Even my husband sometimes steals it from me :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3089755 on Jan 24, 2011

Badger's cocoa butter lip balm in all its flavors is wonderful for moisturizing the lips without feeling greasy. The only thing better is their Lip & Body Balm in the little tins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by naturellen on Nov 21, 2010

This lip balm is really delicious cocoa lip balm that moisturizes even very chapped lips effectively and quickly. The scent is really lovely. The lip balm is also quite sizable because the tube contains more balm than the average lip balm tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Oct 02, 2010

I've also tried "vanilla bean" which I think smells almost the same as this one. But great lip balm. The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Badger

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Sep 17, 2010

Ok, but nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1242016 on Sep 15, 2010

Badger cocoa butter lip balm smells and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and big

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Sep 09, 2010

I have very dry lips and tend use up a regular lip balm in about 3 weeks. The larger size is great. I love the taste, scent, and texture of Badger's Cocoa Butter line. It's a little heavier than their regular line, but it is just as moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

my god, the flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1393937 on Jul 09, 2010

I've never known this is the flavor of cocoa. I don't know why people love this smell.. except the smell, it's quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Jun 26, 2010

I like the large size stick and it moisturizes well. Smells more like coco butter than cocoa and doesn't have a taste. Smooth and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »