EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

护足膏

Posted by haoyuwong on Nov 25, 2015

薄荷茶树

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buena para todo

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

deja los pies muy suaves e hidratados la uso en invierno con calcetines. cuando voy de vacaciones siempre me la llevo, porque al tener el pie cerrado y caminar mucho... la crema me ayuda a quitarme el cansancio y al tener árbol de te ayuda con el tema del sudor, gérmenes y rozaduras

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Dec 15, 2014

As a guy who lives in thongs or no shoes this stuff has given me back my smooth feet. Love it! Plus it smells yummy. If you wear it under socks and shoes, it leaves a beautiful minty smell in your shoes. I just love this product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

estupendo.

Posted by 5073496511607919106 on Oct 28, 2014

Este balsamo es genial, aroma y resultado. Lo he repetido y lo seguire repitiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5087261743432148573 on Oct 10, 2014

Me gusta, pero pensaba que aportaría más hidratación, la fórmula es ligeramente aceitosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

too greasy

Posted by 5343120757158745664 on Sep 30, 2014

so so a foot balm too greasy and not emolient

Was this review helpful to you?

if you like mint...it's for you.

Posted by ywhon01 on Jul 24, 2014

I think it's a good product for you if you like mint ... but it doesnt improve dry feet though. it just coats for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 28, 2014

Wow, this one is very good! After only my first time using this my feet felt super soft. I will be buying this again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Packs a punch to relieve tired feet

Posted by 5424605681300306675 on Apr 25, 2014

I used this on my husband first and after 10 minute of rubbing this wonderful product into his tootsies, I was too blissing out with the scents of peppermint and tea tree, its a calming effect that made me enjoy giving him a foot rub, he was asleep of course within minutes, but it helped to moisturise his feet, and relieve the tension built up in the arches from being on them all day at work. My hands also felt super soft from the rub, double bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5525473431662008340 on Apr 03, 2014

I like a lot! I had craks in my feet. But now, they have disappear thanks to this balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »