EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good alternative to lipstick for dry lips

Posted by Siljel on Dec 28, 2011

It's "dry" in texture, but it leaves a very pretty shimmer on my lips and adds colour. Less noticable than a lipstick (which is good), it softens and looks pretty. I like it a lot! I have dry lips, so lipsticks often "dry into" my lips. This doesn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

good intense colour

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Sep 22, 2012

I like this. The colour is more orange/copper and doesn't give off any pink on me. The colour end is moisturing enough without being drying and the colour is rich. Applying the opal shimmer simply dilutes the colour intensity. Also, the opal shimmer has no shimmer - it's more like a lip balm. Would like a better range of colours. Leaves lips in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Mar 20, 2014

El mío es de un color cobre muy bonito que deja los labios con un tono muy suave y algo satinados, humecta muy bien y dura bastante. Por el lado contrario viene un bálsamo casi incoloro pero que deja los labios con shimmer muy lindo. Excelente!

Was this review helpful to you?

it is the best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 11, 2012

it is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1438472 on May 17, 2011

Gives a nice tint and shimmer on the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2409277 on Nov 22, 2010

love it....can't wait to get more.i'm allergic to lanolin and am very fond of all badger products because they are very natural. it's perfect for everyday lipbalm and has enough color to brighten your face up. it's very light in texture. not waxy or sticky at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks great, helps with dry lips too

Posted by Reviewer2840583 on Jan 22, 2012

Unlike regular lipstick, this actually moisturizes my lips instead of drying them out. The color fades faster when my lips are dry, since it soaks in, but re-applying is easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1037408 on Jun 04, 2011

My lips are not chapping now.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than I thought

Posted by Reviewer1010869 on Apr 22, 2011

more than lip tint. could be used as a lipstick. great colors (two colors)

Was this review helpful to you?

Colore bem

Posted by 5519676673739058199 on Dec 29, 2015

Colore bem mas dura pouco nos lábios. Não acho Que hidrata muito,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »