EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Colore bem

Posted by 5519676673739058199 on Dec 29, 2015

Colore bem mas dura pouco nos lábios. Não acho Que hidrata muito,

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Mar 20, 2014

El mío es de un color cobre muy bonito que deja los labios con un tono muy suave y algo satinados, humecta muy bien y dura bastante. Por el lado contrario viene un bálsamo casi incoloro pero que deja los labios con shimmer muy lindo. Excelente!

Was this review helpful to you?

good intense colour

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Sep 22, 2012

I like this. The colour is more orange/copper and doesn't give off any pink on me. The colour end is moisturing enough without being drying and the colour is rich. Applying the opal shimmer simply dilutes the colour intensity. Also, the opal shimmer has no shimmer - it's more like a lip balm. Would like a better range of colours. Leaves lips in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it is the best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 11, 2012

it is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Company, Lip Tint & Shimmer, Copper/Opal Shimmer

Posted by Reviewer2207932 on Feb 27, 2012

this thing is not like totally! it is not clear for what she did! do not moisturize, tone and I did not like. and the texture is very strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks great, helps with dry lips too

Posted by Reviewer2840583 on Jan 22, 2012

Unlike regular lipstick, this actually moisturizes my lips instead of drying them out. The color fades faster when my lips are dry, since it soaks in, but re-applying is easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to lipstick for dry lips

Posted by Siljel on Dec 28, 2011

It's "dry" in texture, but it leaves a very pretty shimmer on my lips and adds colour. Less noticable than a lipstick (which is good), it softens and looks pretty. I like it a lot! I have dry lips, so lipsticks often "dry into" my lips. This doesn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes my lips red and a bit sensitive.

Posted by Reviewer2002317 on Dec 27, 2011

Doesnt go on well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1037408 on Jun 04, 2011

My lips are not chapping now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1438472 on May 17, 2011

Gives a nice tint and shimmer on the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »