EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Dec 21, 2012

I use this everyday because it is so natural looking but still has enough colour to make a difference. I usually add some lip gloss of the same colours ontop too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

I have dark hair and fair skin and this color suits me great. You can make the color lighter by using the shimmer on top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Jasper/Opal Shimmer Lip Tint

Posted by karishma on Jun 07, 2014

I have olive Asian skin and I thought this lip tint would be a bit dark. I was very impressed with the color, not dark or too bright, just nice for my skin tone. I'm up to my third one now and have bought a couple more just in case!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love

Posted by KeittyLove on Jun 22, 2011

Good on my sensitive skin and its colour makes my face healthy. Cute red.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Jan 26, 2012

Great colour for a blond. Love the shimmer too. Makes my lips look fuller. Used up one earlier and will keep on buying this lipstick in the future too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new sidekick

Posted by SunDownSeede on Oct 21, 2010

The feel of this lip tint is fantastic! It doesn't reveal my cracks in lips. I own many expensive brand names but this is the one I use regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous tint

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Jan 26, 2011

It's calming to the lips and has great colour! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3054518 on Feb 01, 2011

This stuff is great...lips feel amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good colour. Not sticky.

Posted by Reviewer2683170 on May 31, 2011

Love this. Made my lips look naturally tinted. NOT at all sticky like most lip products. I'd definitely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally love it!

Posted by 5354418939304139106 on Apr 04, 2014

I really thought that it will be an stronger colour, but I was surprised with a really natural red although it is metallized. I was looking for that natural look with a red tone, and finally found it. I love it! The other pink-like colour, it's not noticeable, like a lip balm with a subtle metallic touch. The only thing I don't like very is the smell, like some kind of oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »