EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

I have dark hair and fair skin and this color suits me great. You can make the color lighter by using the shimmer on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Dec 21, 2012

I use this everyday because it is so natural looking but still has enough colour to make a difference. I usually add some lip gloss of the same colours ontop too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Jasper/Opal Shimmer Lip Tint

Posted by karishma on Jun 07, 2014

I have olive Asian skin and I thought this lip tint would be a bit dark. I was very impressed with the color, not dark or too bright, just nice for my skin tone. I'm up to my third one now and have bought a couple more just in case!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love

Posted by KeittyLove on Jun 22, 2011

Good on my sensitive skin and its colour makes my face healthy. Cute red.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2570264 on Jan 03, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Jan 26, 2012

Great colour for a blond. Love the shimmer too. Makes my lips look fuller. Used up one earlier and will keep on buying this lipstick in the future too.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is the best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 11, 2012

it is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

My new sidekick

Posted by SunDownSeede on Oct 21, 2010

The feel of this lip tint is fantastic! It doesn't reveal my cracks in lips. I own many expensive brand names but this is the one I use regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2814550 on Dec 30, 2010

The color is great, not too shiny like a gloss, not too thick and noticeable like a lipstick. The shimmer side is a little light, I use it mainly as a chopstick. The texture is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous tint

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Jan 26, 2011

It's calming to the lips and has great colour! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »