EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bali Balm

Posted by Reviewer2120683 on Jun 11, 2010

Smells and Feels great not only for after sun but any time at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

I love this,it makes my skin feel and look great. The smell is very good but a little strong. It`s more oily than regular lotions but you get used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5543867192507239733 on Jun 04, 2014

Can't wait to try it, just waiting for the sun to come!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2229554 on Oct 25, 2011

Smells great, and really soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

Soothing, feels good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

slavka

Posted by 5133916833311356912 on Jul 28, 2014

i would say it has lemon scent, happy again, it is a lovely balm, thank u Badger Company and iHerb,Inc. as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best balm ever!

Posted by Reviewer2261592 on Dec 14, 2010

smells great, works great. exellent moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome for extremely dry skin

Posted by 4899022759494794472 on Oct 15, 2013

Since my skin is badly dry and has eczema I suffered from chapping itchy skin. This really is soothing and protecting. For those who feels facial cream is not moisturising enough I recommend it for last step of facial care as well as for hands and body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by 5197983817811876263 on Jun 25, 2013

Badger products have always been a favourite of mine. Great value for money on iHerb so will continue to buy any badger product (usually!) from here :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by 4986815555233222800 on Jun 18, 2014

JE SUIS TRES SATISFAIT DES PRODUITS badger ET JE TROUVE DOMMAGE DE NE PAS LES TROUVES EN FRANCE MERCI AU SITE I HERB POUR LA DISTRIBUTION DE CES PRODUITS EN FRANCE .CE SERAIT BIEN QUE LE SITE IHERB SOIT AUSSI EN FRANCAIS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »