EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5313009938497998438 on Apr 25, 2016

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

will purchase again

Posted by 5050099193651323335 on Feb 13, 2016

Love d moisture this lip balm can produce. D smell is not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Feb 03, 2016

I love this little stick. I use it on my lips and also around my nose if I get a bit dry. Smells great and natural. A little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Love the Badger Company Organic Lip Balm in Pink Grapefruit. Great ingredients. Very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Badger Lip Balms

Posted by Reviewer3237759 on Mar 24, 2015

Not so fussed on this scent but these lip balms really last and last for me. Some of the cheaper balms need reapplying way too often

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Lip Balm

Posted by 4863284101694305715 on Feb 28, 2015

Badger makes excellent products, this is no exception. Good size, nice smell, good balm for dry lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena hidratación

Posted by Mongaor on Nov 27, 2014

Me gusta cómo hidrata mis labios, los noto más finos y nutridos. El olor no me convence demasiado, pero tampoco es que huela mucho.Me gusta el resultado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by sarareviews on Oct 06, 2014

Only used it twice, didn't like the taste, scent

Was this review helpful to you?

ליפ באלם אשכולית ורודה

Posted by 5070539160615190504 on Sep 27, 2014

הזמנתי אותו עקב המלצות רבות. אך לא הלהבתי במיוחד. ליפ באלם רגיל לגמרי. יש הרבה יותר טובים ממנו במחירים זולים יותר. אם עזרתי - תשתמשו בקוד כניסה שלי להנחה המופיע בפרופיל. תודה

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno pero como tantos

Posted by ROSSITA on Aug 28, 2014

Hidrata el labio pero nada del otro mundo, el olor es casi inapreciable. ---- Si te ha servido mi opinión por favor marca SI abajo y para más revisiones pincha en Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »