EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic lip balm

Posted by karishma on Oct 09, 2012

I love that this is unscented! Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Badger lip balm unscented

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 03, 2012

This works for me and keeps my lips soft. Something I need throughout the day, and it doesn't have bad chemicals in it like other lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

The search continues...

Posted by 5679352959997624033 on Oct 02, 2012

For shame! I thoroughly read the reviews here and thought this would be my replacement for the expensive but really good Miessence Jaffa Lip Balm. This balm sometimes seemed to create a white film on my lips (a gamble I can't really risk), and doesn't feel moisturizing- it's a tad too light for me. Every now and then my bottom lip cracks and peels severely and I get a canker sore simultaneously, this balm was not able to heal my distressed lip. When my lips are normal and just seeking moisture, after applying this balm they feel dry after an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for allergic people

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Aug 20, 2012

I love that this balm has so few ingredients and no lanolin. I have no allergy to it, and that is amazing. It works fairly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolute Favorite..

Posted by NarnianGirl on Aug 15, 2012

This is my fave lip balm these days - I have several around the house. Thanks for keeping things simple. A big thank you to iHerb for keeping the price so reasonable. Now this is how a good natural lip balm works!

Was this review helpful to you?

조타

Posted by 5497407028538979232 on Jul 20, 2012

향기무첨가 아주좋다 눈가에 바를수도잇고 입술에도 가볍게 발림 무겁지 않고!!겨울엔 코코아버터들어간 용량 큰거 바르고 나머지계절엔 이거 하나로도 충분

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

This is a good lip balm. It keeps my lips soft and moist. It takes away the dry feel when it is applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfectly moisturizes lips!

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

отлично увлажняет кожу губ! Без запаха. perfectly moisturizes lips!Unscented

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helt grei

Posted by ghovland on Jun 21, 2012

Sånn midt på treet leppepomade

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too oily

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jun 13, 2012

A good organic lip balm, just leaves my lips a bit too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »