EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best lip balms i have ever used

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Mar 13, 2016

its defenately better than any other lip balm i herb have. including the expensive ones. just love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip balm!

Posted by 5283437631340939967 on May 28, 2016

I agree with previous reviews, it is the best lip balm I have ever tried. not too greasy but greasy enough to leave a good protection. I love that there are very few ingredients as in all badger products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5530003719564408152 on Aug 01, 2016

I like it. Helps with my delicate British lips here in sub-tropical Okinawa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it :-)

Posted by 5214581143462903178 on Aug 02, 2016

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3345651 on Jun 21, 2011

As all Badger products, it is perfect. Keeps lips hydrated and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite lip balm!

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Badger lip balms are the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plain, pure, simple and great

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Jan 08, 2015

A no fuss lip balm. Clear, unscented and moisturising. Great price too. Can't ask for much more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5552116699128287231 on Mar 28, 2015

I have tried many lip balms (organic and not) and everytime I had to go back to simple vaseline. But this is one is different. Great product. I think, for the other ones, it has something to do with coconut oil which irritates my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2906450 on Apr 08, 2015

I use this lip balm every day, and I have done it in years. Free from animal testing and nasty chemicals and poison. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and simple

Posted by Reviewer2674163 on Apr 22, 2015

This lip balm has very little odor and doesn't do anything weird--no flavors, no tingly astringents--it just goes on your lips and keeps them from drying out. Five stars plus plus plus will put on my lips again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »