EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.54

$2.99

Savings of: $0.45 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best lip balms i have ever used

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Mar 13, 2016

its defenately better than any other lip balm i herb have. including the expensive ones. just love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip balm!

Posted by 5283437631340939967 on May 28, 2016

I agree with previous reviews, it is the best lip balm I have ever tried. not too greasy but greasy enough to leave a good protection. I love that there are very few ingredients as in all badger products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5530003719564408152 on Aug 01, 2016

I like it. Helps with my delicate British lips here in sub-tropical Okinawa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it :-)

Posted by 5214581143462903178 on Aug 02, 2016

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!! All natural

Posted by 5238447694071182497 on Oct 10, 2016

I love that this product doesnt contain any nasties - I dont really have anything to fault on it but its not the best ever. Tastes abit like olive oil obviously cause that is in and it does dry up fast. But yeah I would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip balm

Posted by 5127927164647326289 on Nov 30, 2016

I like it because its unscented smell. apply in night and you will have soft lips in next day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite lip balm!

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Badger lip balms are the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plain, pure, simple and great

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Jan 08, 2015

A no fuss lip balm. Clear, unscented and moisturising. Great price too. Can't ask for much more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5552116699128287231 on Mar 28, 2015

I have tried many lip balms (organic and not) and everytime I had to go back to simple vaseline. But this is one is different. Great product. I think, for the other ones, it has something to do with coconut oil which irritates my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2906450 on Apr 08, 2015

I use this lip balm every day, and I have done it in years. Free from animal testing and nasty chemicals and poison. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »