EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value!

Posted by Holistichippy on Aug 21, 2014

Love the smell and the way it goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 4855518091577217924 on Aug 05, 2014

Hidrata notablemente y su olor no es muy a vainilla. Prefiero el de karite de yves rocher. Si quieres mas Info visita mi insta patrymakeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydration!

Posted by 5451654083145707578 on Feb 02, 2014

To me, this doesn't really smell like vanilla at all, maybe more like a super light cocoa butter smell. But I love how moisturizing it is. I only have to apply about every hour/hour and a half or so depending on what I'm doing which is nice compared to a lot of other lip balms out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5676564402277456886 on Jan 26, 2014

good moisture and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4724753385098434535 on Jan 02, 2014

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3303416 on Dec 16, 2013

nice taste, nice gloss, not the best moisturizer for lips that I've ever tried but much better than average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by miaumiau on Dec 03, 2013

Vanilla scent is perfect, natural&organic ingrenties are big plus, very moisturazing, perfect lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite nice

Posted by cendrillon on Oct 17, 2013

I quite like this lipbalm but the smell has something peppery (from the rosemary?). It repaired my lips but it doesn't last very long. // J'ai plutôt aimé ce baume malgré l'odeur sous-jacente du romarin. Néanmoins il a bien réparé mes lèvres mais le film protecteur qu'il laisse ne reste pas longtemps.

Was this review helpful to you?

+-

Posted by 5449695553973841290 on Sep 23, 2013

100% organic, good price.It will make your lips beautiful, it's true.Indispensable product, especially in winter.I don't like it's smell, so only 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Sep 19, 2013

Badger balms are just the best. If you are a lip balm 'addict' these are a must have. They stay on, offer rich and lasting moisture and taste delish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »