EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Genial

Posted by 4870168723610285550 on Feb 03, 2013

Super hidratante Bueno, bonito y barato.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by buildingupmoms on Mar 12, 2013

I have tried many brands of lip balms and this is the best! Cheap and very effective!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect.

Posted by Reviewer1447073 on Jul 04, 2013

The perfect size, the perfect smell, the perfect result. This lip balm is really good, and leaves my lips soft and a bit shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical free!

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Sep 16, 2013

This is the best product to ever go on my lips! I love the fact that it's chemical free and comes in my favourite vanilla scent! A stronger vanilla scent would be better though, I have just ordered this in vanilla bean,I hope the scent is stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Company, Certified Organic Lip Balm,

Posted by Reviewer3134042 on Apr 10, 2012

A great lip balm. Very good moisturizing lips. No odor. Advise. I'll take another. Отличный бальзам для губ. Очень хорошо увлажняет губы. Запаха нет. Советую. Буду брать ещё.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by miaumiau on Dec 03, 2013

Vanilla scent is perfect, natural&organic ingrenties are big plus, very moisturazing, perfect lips!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4724753385098434535 on Jan 02, 2014

Awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5676564402277456886 on Jan 26, 2014

good moisture and smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydration!

Posted by 5451654083145707578 on Feb 02, 2014

To me, this doesn't really smell like vanilla at all, maybe more like a super light cocoa butter smell. But I love how moisturizing it is. I only have to apply about every hour/hour and a half or so depending on what I'm doing which is nice compared to a lot of other lip balms out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter love this

Posted by suemio96 on Aug 25, 2014

my girl love vanilla and went she saw this lip balm, immidiately she wants it... will order mine next time then...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »