EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

You want to eat it!!

Posted by 5440818787195415723 on Apr 26, 2015

Smells amazing!!! Hydrates lips very well and i will definitely try more of them!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Dec 27, 2015

This lip balm was a gift for my mother and she likes everything about it (scent, results etc). My buying decision was based on the good, all natural ingredients. Lo compré como regalo para mi madre y a ella le encanta todo lo referido a este producto (aroma, resultados etc). Mi decisión de compra se basó en los ingredientes, que son buenos y naturales.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very smooth and hydrating

Posted by 5687243069335353402 on Feb 18, 2016

Love this chapstick. Its my favorite and its all I use now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Great Product from Badger!

Posted by 5521167486995774986 on Dec 29, 2014

I love badger products, especially their lip balms. I bought this one for my husband and he loves it. The flavor/scent is nice and it goes on smooth. I actually received this one day prior to my scheduled delivery date!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5447438948405286264 on Jul 18, 2016

The perfect vanilla lip balm. Feels good on lips, protects for long enough, smells nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by fattylym on Sep 25, 2016

natural and good for my lip

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

沒預期好

Posted by 4754284711873456104 on Sep 12, 2016

功效沒有同品牌的Cocoa Butter Lip Balm好,而且味道有點人工化

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5567603743353697097 on Apr 17, 2016

These Badger lip balms are the best natural ones I've found. So creamy and luxurious. My kids love the chocolate-tasting cocoa one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante bueno

Posted by 5430871800574500420 on May 12, 2016

Es el primer cacao de labios que pruebo de la marca, y me está gustando bastante, aunque tampoco es algo espectacular. Hidrata bien los labios y es agradable de usar. Su olor no destaca, y no me sabe a vainilla...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratante, huele genial a vainilla

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Sep 15, 2014

De los mejores de la web, hidrata bastante (mis labios se resecan con mucha facilidad) y tiene un aroma rico a vainilla. Me ha gustado, repetiré con otros de la misma marca seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »