EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good.we love it...thanks

Posted by Reviewer1764390 on Jul 19, 2011

very good.we love it...thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1826431 on Jun 12, 2011

it's oily but doesn't irritate my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on May 20, 2010

I like the safety of this product; it has a high rating on EWG. It also works quite well, just make sure you don't use too much or you will have a white face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by 4986815555233222800 on Jun 18, 2014

JE SUIS TRES SATISFAIT DES PRODUITS badger ET JE TROUVE DOMMAGE DE NE PAS LES TROUVES EN FRANCE MERCI AU SITE I HERB POUR LA DISTRIBUTION DE CES PRODUITS EN FRANCE .CE SERAIT BIEN QUE LE SITE IHERB SOIT AUSSI EN FRANCAIS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1386278 on Jul 29, 2011

The best we've ever tried!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this sunscreen.

Posted by 5018131591218172422 on Aug 07, 2012

I bought it to save my aged skin from sun ,I cant tell for just a short use is it helping . But it is easy to use, and I need just a little amount for my face , so it is long lasting product for me.Smells nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Nov 26, 2010

Wonderful chemical free sunscreen that rubs in very well. Doesn't leave a pasty white look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1259733 on Jun 01, 2011

smells lavender and a bit of chocolate, which I found very relaxing. Not too sticky, not too dry. This product is something I can enjoy everytime I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1011312 on Mar 01, 2011

This is the best sunscreen I have used so far! It's so easy to apply. It gets white in the beginning by slowly gets absorbed by the skin and leaves a shiny tint with light lavender fragrance. Everyone turned red after 3 hours in the afternoon sun...except my 3 years old daughter! No more whitish face for my daughter during outdoor activities! I love it a lot. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1088126 on Jul 04, 2011

very nice product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »