EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.29

$16.99

Savings of: $1.70 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sunscreen + Anit-bug

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is good. The fragrance is lemony, and is fairly strong. It reminds me of Pledge wood polish spray's lemony fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Jun 14, 2012

Great sunscreen, works very well in our strength of sun which is strong. The smell isn't too overpowering and it does leave a white film on the skin but that's better than sun burn

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No bugs~no sunburn

Posted by Reviewer2649467 on May 20, 2012

My husband loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on Aug 04, 2011

My boyfriend and I used this the day we went to a hillside where there was ticks galore. Happy to say, we didn't carry any little insects with us when we left. A bit of advice: make sure you wash your hands thoroughly after using it, your eyes will suffer if you go to rub them as my beau found out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

workmate like it

Posted by Reviewer2998069 on Jun 22, 2011

workmate like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer2324806 on Jun 16, 2011

Great product. Good thickness, spreads easily. Smell is pleasant and not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for Hawaii

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Jun 01, 2011

We apply this sunscreen when we're in Hawaii because of it's dual purpose. Sun protection and bug repellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Company, SPF 30 Anti-Bug Sunscreen,

Posted by Reviewer1230187 on Apr 29, 2011

I love this sunscreen!!! And I use it on my son. I like the consistency, it is perfect to rub on kids, that not like to sit still. My husband didnt like the scent of it, but I do:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stinky but very good

Posted by Reviewer1087765 on Jan 01, 2011

stinkily good and sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1544739 on Oct 20, 2010

Worked great in Hawaii and people love the smell:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »