EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$15.99

Savings of: $2.40 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure about this ...

Posted by enilorak on Jun 10, 2013

I was looking forward to try this out, but I got a little disappointed. It's very thick and because of that it's difficult to get a thin layer. This sunscreen is not unscented. It has a scent of cacao butter, but to me that's fine. It's not very overwhelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is rated healthy

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Apr 11, 2016

I researched sunscreen looking for products which has the least unhealthy additives and this one topped the list. I just had to quit using it because it's very greasy and never sinks into my skin but stays on top and gets onto anything it touches. Disappointing as it's highly rated health-wise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too oily!

Posted by 5145146666277809193 on Aug 02, 2016

i come from hk, this is too oily and thick for me, and difficult to spread evenly on my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oily!

Posted by Reviewer1697232 on Oct 25, 2010

so oily! i recommend just dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a very special sunscreen!

Posted by doppelganger on Apr 12, 2013

It's biodegradable and eco friendly. That sums it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good sun creame

Posted by I-try-this on Sep 02, 2012

good sun creame

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but sticky.

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

aticky and stinky, but gives a very good protection aganist the sun, and it contains no bad stuff, which is the most important for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sunscreen!!

Posted by 5627958531929995256 on Jun 30, 2013

easy to apply and safe to everyone!! the best sunscreen with the best ingredients I have found so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Sunscreen fluid

Posted by 4927673675849087510 on Jun 30, 2013

I heard badger sunscreen is safe and organic product for skin. The sunscreen is smooth and soft texture, but a little sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

para mi niña

Posted by 5079205456861253724 on May 20, 2014

una forma sana y segura de proteger a mi niña de los rayos solares con aditivos naturales la uso todos los veranos y estoy muy contenta con los resultados

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »