EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$15.99

Savings of: $1.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good sun creame

Posted by I-try-this on Sep 02, 2012

good sun creame

Was this review helpful to you?

good but sticky.

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

aticky and stinky, but gives a very good protection aganist the sun, and it contains no bad stuff, which is the most important for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sunscreen!!

Posted by 5627958531929995256 on Jun 30, 2013

easy to apply and safe to everyone!! the best sunscreen with the best ingredients I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Sunscreen fluid

Posted by 4927673675849087510 on Jun 30, 2013

I heard badger sunscreen is safe and organic product for skin. The sunscreen is smooth and soft texture, but a little sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

para mi niña

Posted by 5079205456861253724 on May 20, 2014

una forma sana y segura de proteger a mi niña de los rayos solares con aditivos naturales la uso todos los veranos y estoy muy contenta con los resultados

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5521680329322575492 on Oct 26, 2014

I bought this due to its safe rating with the EWG database. Works well, very thick but effective. Nice moisturising effect. Safe for the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Aug 04, 2013

Great sun protection without bad ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by 4880989944577777043 on Aug 19, 2014

He probado el protector solar y los resultados han sido buenos. Lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1384574 on Jun 07, 2011

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by Reviewer1161854 on Jun 10, 2011

ideal for my kids and me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »