EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$15.99

Savings of: $1.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not work.

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on Nov 12, 2012

I bought this before a trip to florida. I regret the purchase. This product is very greasy, hard to apply, hard to squeeze out of the container, and even though I applied it every 30 minutes or so, I still burned to a crisp. It did not work at all. It also stays white after you apply it, which would not bother me had it actually protected me from being burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good but sticky.

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

aticky and stinky, but gives a very good protection aganist the sun, and it contains no bad stuff, which is the most important for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little Oilly...

Posted by 5336664820154362488 on Oct 08, 2012

A little Oilly...

Was this review helpful to you?

great coverage

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Sep 25, 2012

Pretty for being all natural. You just have to play with the container to soften the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

tulip

Posted by Reviewer1127221 on Sep 16, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cocoa smell

Posted by Reviewer3066526 on Sep 16, 2012

It's supposed to be unscented but I can smell the cocoa butter in it somewhat. Not that it's a bad thing, cocoa butter smells great! It's a little too whitish and oily though so I'm not sure if I want to use it on my face..

Was this review helpful to you?

good sun creame

Posted by I-try-this on Sep 02, 2012

good sun creame

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

건성인 나에겐 딱~!!

Posted by 5739083966594014646 on Aug 29, 2012

이거 하나만 바르고 다녀도 피부가 좋아졌다고 하더라구요~ 바르다보면 요령이 생겨서 자연스럽게 바를 수 있어요. 다만 지성피부이신 분들은 여름엔 부담스러우실듯.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe to use

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 25, 2012

This is a physical sunscreen so safe to use. It goes on white and it works. I use it on my grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer2261187 on Aug 14, 2012

It's thick, but rubs on quite easily. Doesn't leave a white coating once rubbed on. Protected my easy-to-burn skin very well. Only has 8 ingredients including the zinc. Great for sensitive skin and allergies. Smells a bit like shea butter or sea buckthorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »