EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$15.99

Savings of: $1.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Safe to use

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 25, 2012

This is a physical sunscreen so safe to use. It goes on white and it works. I use it on my grandson.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2906450 on May 29, 2015

I love this product. No toxic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by Reviewer1161854 on Jun 10, 2011

ideal for my kids and me!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Sunscreen fluid

Posted by 4927673675849087510 on Jun 30, 2013

I heard badger sunscreen is safe and organic product for skin. The sunscreen is smooth and soft texture, but a little sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The element is good.

Posted by Reviewer1244666 on Aug 30, 2011

It whitens though the element is good. It doesn't become itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer1029950 on Jun 21, 2011

no allergies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1074600 on Apr 15, 2011

I have bought this product, it arrived in Turkey within 2 weeks. The sunscreen is great: Unscented, effective. It whitens your face a bit, but nice to see this :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by 4880989944577777043 on Aug 19, 2014

He probado el protector solar y los resultados han sido buenos. Lo volveré a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1720833 on Jul 02, 2012

It's amazing, I like the smell, the texture and, of course, the ingredients. It doesn't leave white marks, and doesn't make your skin look pale. I will definitely purchase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

para mi niña

Posted by 5079205456861253724 on May 20, 2014

una forma sana y segura de proteger a mi niña de los rayos solares con aditivos naturales la uso todos los veranos y estoy muy contenta con los resultados

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »