EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$3.99

Savings of: $0.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works very well

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jul 08, 2013

I use this in my kitchen sink and bathroom tub. Removes grime and shines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5353937261760704427 on Jun 24, 2013

low price, fast delivery, Good !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glad I bought it!

Posted by Danesa on Jun 13, 2013

I use it on so many surfaces and products, it's consistent and always performs well. It removes scratches as well as grease. I have porcelain sinks and sometimes I use this powder in the stool to remove hard water buildup. It does a great job of getting rid of rust. You must wear gloves and avoid breathing the fumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by melsie on Apr 16, 2013

The only thing that lightened my shower tiles!! I ordered a few more cans!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Отлично

Posted by Marinissimus on Jan 02, 2013

Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество. Фото здесь http://myiherb.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/bar-keepers-friend-cleanser-polish-340-g.html

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

I was introduced to this product long before I became acquainted with i-herb. In Canada it sells in kitchen stores for $6.99 but can be found at hardware stores for $2.99. I-herb always has the best prices! I do housecleaning for a living and this product is wonderful for a variety of uses. It doesn't just clean stainless steel but it leaves behind a coating that causes water to sheet off the metal. It does not scratch delicate surfaces or leave a powdery residue behind. It's even great for ceramic cook-tops! I would not be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Goodbye scratches in toilet bowl!

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on Nov 19, 2012

I'd read online that this product gets rid of unsightly scratches caused by plumbers' snakes. It really, really works, and is great for polishing a variety of other household areas too - sinks, stoves, taps, baths, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

очень даже!

Posted by innakeils on Oct 08, 2012

отличный порошок без запаха, не пенится! отзыв с фото: http://www.irecommend.ru/content/chistyulik-za-167-foto

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5412345934572033437 on Sep 26, 2012

Cleans bake-on grease very well. Was used successfully to deep clean a newly gotten apartment and was able to make a 20+ year old fridge look white again. Has a distinct smell that isn't pleasant but not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by slautka on Sep 09, 2012

Cleans and smells good! Will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »