EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fig bars

Posted by 4955608680130895388 on Oct 17, 2013

EVERY single thing that comes out of Barbara's bakery is simply amazing! I only wish my english was better so i could fully describe how good are those FIG BARS! Give it a try ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

BARBARA U MADE MY DAY!!

Posted by 5720843734386011833 on Jan 21, 2014

LOVE THEM ! LOOOVEEE THEM! LOVE THEM! ..oh, and if i forgot to say-LOVED THEM :)

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Apr 15, 2014

highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

very filling!

Posted by 4959066758152136775 on Jul 18, 2014

These were very filling for me so I ate less! I loved them except I there seems to be some type of pits or hard bits of fig filling here and there in the middle I didn't like so I felt the fig filling could've been a little smoother and softer. I would buy again but not anytime soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, you can really feel the dates, but a little dry

Posted by 5239592649912908252 on Aug 28, 2014

goes great with tea or coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5490157310436336294 on Aug 02, 2013

Had to hide them from my husband

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4900765498508122505 on Feb 04, 2016

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4995359978102639210 on May 17, 2016

Low fat, sugar-free and delicious! It's such a shame it has been discontinued. Would love to see it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet!

Posted by 5599898374247705422 on May 07, 2016

it's certainly too sweet to be considered healthy, even though there's no white sugar, will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5521338846117618377 on Apr 26, 2015

It's delicious ,,, but the taste of figs stuffed in it, had unlovely taste. but it's still a healthy snack for me .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »