EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite puffins cereal!

Posted by 5353586766138460786 on Oct 30, 2013

I have tried a couple and this flavour is my favourite so far!! I love cereal so it is nice knowing the ingredients used are much better than most cereals you can buy in Australia. Very tasty and crunchy. Great with almond milk!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying!

Posted by dalegeyer on Jul 18, 2015

This cereal is delicious and satisfying. This has been a longtime favorite of mine. Get it! You will love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara's bakery puffin cereal cinnamon

Posted by 4915082599375160661 on Apr 30, 2015

Taste great and healthy! Yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1652034 on Apr 17, 2011

very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by 4619364844202292068 on Oct 19, 2016

Not too sweet and it is healthier than all those other brands of cereal in the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite cereal

Posted by 5177444753248515700 on Jan 23, 2013

It seems so difficult to find a sugar free cereal other than muesli. I love this because it has the playfulness of processed cereal. yet its totally sugar free and tastes sweet from the cinnamon. A perfect crunchy snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Jan 30, 2014

This one taste so yumi. I love that it has so little sugar in it. I have already bought 2 new packages. My new fave

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Puffins Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2295680 on Jan 03, 2012

Excellent flavor and crunchy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Puffins!

Posted by Reviewer2779136 on Apr 22, 2011

Great cereal - glad iHerb sells them now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and not too high in sugar

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 21, 2014

This is a great option for cereal that's not full of wheat and isn't too high in sugar. I like the peanut butter puffins slightly better, but these are great. Light, airy, very crunchy and plenty of cinnamon flavour. Like cinnamon toast crunch a bit, but a different shape and texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »