EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfying!

Posted by dalegeyer on Jul 18, 2015

This cereal is delicious and satisfying. This has been a longtime favorite of mine. Get it! You will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Barbara's bakery puffin cereal cinnamon

Posted by 4915082599375160661 on Apr 30, 2015

Taste great and healthy! Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

repeat buy

Posted by 4905706094704051308 on Dec 11, 2014

always like these but wish they wouldn't use corn

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Oct 27, 2014

These cinnamon puffins are so yummy! You definitely get a strong cinnamon flavour which I love. I usually eat mine with some cut up banana :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5727988102063682145 on Jun 12, 2014

I saw it somewhere on you tube saying its healthy cereal and i got it for my kids... and they just didnt like it and neither did i.. cant really taste the difference btw all this natural vs not ....plus its extremely expensive for this box of cereal that tastes not as good ;/

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Jan 30, 2014

This one taste so yumi. I love that it has so little sugar in it. I have already bought 2 new packages. My new fave

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and not too high in sugar

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 21, 2014

This is a great option for cereal that's not full of wheat and isn't too high in sugar. I like the peanut butter puffins slightly better, but these are great. Light, airy, very crunchy and plenty of cinnamon flavour. Like cinnamon toast crunch a bit, but a different shape and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite puffins cereal!

Posted by 5353586766138460786 on Oct 30, 2013

I have tried a couple and this flavour is my favourite so far!! I love cereal so it is nice knowing the ingredients used are much better than most cereals you can buy in Australia. Very tasty and crunchy. Great with almond milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My Favorite cereal

Posted by 5177444753248515700 on Jan 23, 2013

It seems so difficult to find a sugar free cereal other than muesli. I love this because it has the playfulness of processed cereal. yet its totally sugar free and tastes sweet from the cinnamon. A perfect crunchy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Puffins Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2295680 on Jan 03, 2012

Excellent flavor and crunchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »