EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite puffins cereal!

Posted by 5353586766138460786 on Oct 30, 2013

I have tried a couple and this flavour is my favourite so far!! I love cereal so it is nice knowing the ingredients used are much better than most cereals you can buy in Australia. Very tasty and crunchy. Great with almond milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying!

Posted by dalegeyer on Jul 18, 2015

This cereal is delicious and satisfying. This has been a longtime favorite of mine. Get it! You will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara's bakery puffin cereal cinnamon

Posted by 4915082599375160661 on Apr 30, 2015

Taste great and healthy! Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Jan 30, 2014

This one taste so yumi. I love that it has so little sugar in it. I have already bought 2 new packages. My new fave

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1652034 on Apr 17, 2011

very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Puffins!

Posted by Reviewer2779136 on Apr 22, 2011

Great cereal - glad iHerb sells them now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Puffins Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2295680 on Jan 03, 2012

Excellent flavor and crunchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite cereal

Posted by 5177444753248515700 on Jan 23, 2013

It seems so difficult to find a sugar free cereal other than muesli. I love this because it has the playfulness of processed cereal. yet its totally sugar free and tastes sweet from the cinnamon. A perfect crunchy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and not too high in sugar

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 21, 2014

This is a great option for cereal that's not full of wheat and isn't too high in sugar. I like the peanut butter puffins slightly better, but these are great. Light, airy, very crunchy and plenty of cinnamon flavour. Like cinnamon toast crunch a bit, but a different shape and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Oct 27, 2014

These cinnamon puffins are so yummy! You definitely get a strong cinnamon flavour which I love. I usually eat mine with some cut up banana :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »