EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$5.19

Savings of: $1.00 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Snackimals

Posted by Krystall on Aug 10, 2012

A little thin and brittle compared to regular cookies, but I like the taste and the packaging and name is really cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by pollytan on Sep 25, 2012

I used to get this from my local supermarket but recently they seem to have stopped importing it. My 6 year old daughter loved snacking on this and I am happy to find it on iHerb, at a much lower price. I do hope they carry the peanut butter flavour too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just delicious!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Mar 23, 2013

Best cookies ever!!! After trying the small packet several times I knew I needed the big bag! Shared with the family and everyone loves them. I think the small packets are very convenient also, I may buy a box of those too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super duper yummy!!!

Posted by imafulltimemummy on Apr 24, 2013

Think Famous Amos cookies, served in flattened crisps cookies! So so yummy!! Love it! I tried the smaller packs (Barbara's Bakery, Snackimals, Animal Cookies, Chocolate Chip, 2.125 oz (60 g)) prior to this, so it is the same feedback, only this product is 213g instead of 60g

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!!

Posted by 5520682136447504643 on Aug 08, 2013

i love.. i love these cookies!! and trust me.. im not a cookie person. my brother who is a healthy eating guy also loves it. i but 4-5 bags at a time. great for kids too!

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by 5683930455431075605 on Oct 11, 2013

Están bueniiiisimas

Was this review helpful to you?

So much awesome

Posted by misstarren on Jan 29, 2014

These are the best! Great flavour and one of my favourite snacks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious as always!

Posted by 5637217115978671329 on Mar 16, 2014

Can't go wrong with this one! Only wish iHerb had the chocolate, chocolate chip flavour .... those are even more awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cookies

Posted by 5161984042193828596 on Apr 29, 2014

These cookies are organic and sooooo tasty! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awh! Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on May 13, 2014

The perfect saturday snack for my kids, they love it! Great with afternoon coffee. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »