EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5364781417553827361 on Aug 19, 2014

my husband loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

My secret chip

Posted by 5307379405579358021 on Aug 19, 2014

Oh my gosh, these are delicious and I could eat a packet a day…these are the best substitute to crisps! I've had to hide them from my kids or else they'd have eaten them all by now. I've been taking them to the football to eat rather than be tempted by the standard potato chip!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste!!

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Sep 18, 2012

really really love this! taste all natural and crispy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive!

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Jun 29, 2012

When I first tried these chips, I was a bit disappointed with the taste. But the more I ate these, the more delicious they became. I'm already planning a big order of these for next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Chips

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on Jul 23, 2012

I love these things!! This was an order of a bigger bag because I just had to indulge myself in the taste of the apple trees where you guys are again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

the perfect snack

Posted by Reviewer2097018 on Aug 01, 2012

Crunch and tasty with wholesome deliciousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4773508471795487314 on Aug 16, 2012

Need I say more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMMMM

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Mar 21, 2013

I love these, I have been purchasing them on each order since I joined iHerb, the only bad thing about them is that you can’t stop eating them. LOL. No really they are lovely, but I only have a handful at a time so the bag lasts a while. You won’t regret purchasing these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Om nom nom...

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

Just as tasty as the green apples without the cinnamon. This just has more of a christmas holiday feel to it because of smell and taste. I could live of this stuff alone, I swear :D

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5272564378803880211 on Dec 10, 2012

GOOD,arrival fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 133 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »