EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2464178 on Jan 31, 2012

crunchy, very natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteful

Posted by lillanne on Sep 02, 2011

But a bit small.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Jun 21, 2012

I try not to snack too much, but it's great to have these on hand when the urge hits. Mind the sometimes sharp edges though - don't wolf 'em down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by asrealasrainbows on Dec 11, 2012

Nice crunchy snack, but next time I'll try making dry apples at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good:))))

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

Good taste:)) Will I buy again: Maybe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and irresistible muchies!

Posted by Reviewer1015602 on Jan 20, 2013

These chips taste sweet and are great for in between snacks. I love watching movies and munching on this. Price is great, normal apple chips cost a bomb in my place. These are organic yet they still cost less!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely cinnamon taste

Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

I really liked these. They are a bit sour so don't expect those sweet ones that can be found in grocery stores here in Finland.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but eat everything up when youre opening the bag!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 20, 2012

Mmmmhmm! I love these!! But I cant put 5 stars because the day after its opened, the flakes are turned into sticky soft apples. Maybe its my fault if I store them wrong. Anyway, a good tip is to eat everything up when you open the bag. And it wont be hard, its very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chips de manzana y canela

Posted by 4939747329627574285 on Aug 17, 2014

Tiene un sabor muy bueno y se nota el gusto a canela. Te quita la ansiedad por comer algo dulce. Pedire los demas sabores porque tambien tienen muy buena pinta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough of them in the pack

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

These chips are pretty good. Don't go expecting orchards of apples 'cause there's not a lot in a pack. Something different and worth trying. If Eve offered these to Adam the whole course of human history could have been different. But ho hum, we're stuck with our present reality of not many apple chips in a pack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 132 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »