EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good snack

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Enjoyed these apples. I especially like that there are no other ingredients. I would purchase again. Taste just like a Fuji apple. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING!

Posted by Reviewer1710695 on Oct 27, 2011

These tast GREAT. It's so hard to find a snack without added sugar and chemicals. Bare Fruit has no added chemicals, sodium - nothing. It's just the real apple in a bag. Eating healthy is so easy when companie's are willing to go the extra mile for those of us who care about what goes into our bodies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, healthy snack

Posted by 4842268263492282418 on Jun 10, 2012

I really enjoyed these and will order more. Some are crispy, some are chewy, but they're all good and a great way to get your apple a day, especially when it's hard to find organic apples in the store. They're a nice guilt-free snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVVVVE!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

I love this snack! My 16mo old loves sharing too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

very delicious natural mixed with honey flavor . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2150535 on Nov 15, 2011

taste Natural but not as crispy as I will like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2184565 on Sep 14, 2011

Yummy and crunchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by mitzi-c on Dec 28, 2013

Delicious and healthy, not as sweet as the ones you find in the supermarkets (Seneca brand e.g.). Also crunchy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by 5289650046943872934 on Sep 23, 2014

Love these- nice and crunchy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great chips at great price

Posted by 5021714031892836836 on Dec 29, 2014

fuji red is the one i like most among this brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »