EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$2.99

Savings of: $0.18 (6% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice natural snack

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jun 27, 2015

Nice and crunchy, slightly sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

very delicious natural mixed with honey flavor . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bare Fruit Fuji Apple Chips Taste Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

These dried apples are really tasty. I could easily eat the whole bag of these in one day. These also make a much healthier snack for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy but can be inconsistent texture-wise and with seeds

Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Mar 01, 2015

Really like this, especially the fact that there are 4 applies in the bag! Took one star off because texture wise it can be inconsistent (even within the same bag!) with crunchy and more chewy bits. Also the occasional seed (yes, already in the product description, but still). >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3146695 on Feb 17, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love these!

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Jan 12, 2015

Amazing super delicious apples! ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Was this review helpful to you?

great chips at great price

Posted by 5021714031892836836 on Dec 29, 2014

fuji red is the one i like most among this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite Seneca

Posted by enidsera on Nov 30, 2014

Quite a small portion for that price. Chips are ok, not extremely crunchy or sweet like Seneca's. Tastes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crushed bag EVERY time!

Posted by 5330394035772921142 on Nov 24, 2014

These apple chips are delicious, no doubt. But every single time I've ordered them, whoever is packing the shipment squeezes all the air out of the bag and just smashes it into the box. Use a bigger box if they don't fit for crying out loud!

Was this review helpful to you?

love these

Posted by 5303292026646253467 on Oct 12, 2014

good chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »