EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

DONT BUY IT

Posted by Reviewer2837474 on Feb 21, 2012

OMG I bought five and everything is rotten! It smells really bad and it is toooo dried that you cannot even eat it. I wasted my money and just throw everything away- PLEASE! DO NOT BUY THE PRODUCT EVER!!! I hope the company can return my money back, but I do not think they will thou-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy it

Posted by Reviewer3011921 on Feb 17, 2014

These dried mango chunks tasted so bad, I ate one and threw the rest away. I don't know why, since I love fresh mangos. The only reason I gave this one star is because giving zero stars isn't part of the evaluation system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to chew and smels bananas

Posted by Reviewer1881318 on Jun 06, 2012

Hard to chew. Slises are dirrefent in size and color. First taste is a taste of dried bananas, and only in the end is mango.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Todos da família amamo!

Posted by marcosandrey on Sep 28, 2011

Indico este produto para todas as pessoas amantes de produtos naturais. São frutas secas que nunca perderam seu sabor. Pode comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and wonderfull without sugar added

Posted by Reviewer2020920 on Jun 12, 2012

I buy them again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW! Amazing.

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Sep 21, 2011

These are sweet enough without the added sugar. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5039697281042701551 on Oct 03, 2014

They're quite chewy, with an absolutely lovely flavor and rich taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAGAD!

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Sep 13, 2012

Cant believe the taste of this! It's great! But I twist in agony when I hit a sour piece.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2003027 on Feb 09, 2012

GOOD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Интересный вкус

Posted by fromBelarus on Mar 22, 2014

All pieces of dried mango were intact, neat. Dried mango tastes like dried apple. But this product is softer . It is not crispy! Packing is a small but densely packed. Все кусочки сушеного манго были неповрежденными, аккуратными. Вкус напоминает сушеное яблоко. Только кусочки эти мягче. Не хрустящие! Упаковка маленькая, но плотно набита.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »