EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$35.67

Savings of: $4.17 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rate

Posted by Reviewer2141599 on Mar 10, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

I would recomend it

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Feb 08, 2010

I using this product for my menstrual imbalance and mood swings. It does help, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

everything barleans is great

Posted by Reviewer1471770 on Jan 11, 2010

love everything barleans offers. i like their packaging cos i can use these containers for other stuff when i'm done with what's in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1773088 on Dec 27, 2009

Thanks for the best product iherb sent to me! Pls don't be changed your mind about client~ I will always buy herbs in "iHerb.com"

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Evening Primrose Oil I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1074995 on Dec 26, 2009

Excellent product. Great for keeping my skin moisturized. I also use Barlean's Borage Oil for the same reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff and organic to boot

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Nov 05, 2009

but it would benefit from a larger bottle and a freshness packet to prevent the softgels from sticking together. The gels were packed in the bottle so tightly that they had become a glued-together mess, making it difficult to get the softgels out.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1520212 on May 06, 2009

It helped me with hot flashes. After 4 weeks no more hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Barlean's, Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2157568 on Dec 31, 2008

I suffer from a condition called, Fibrocystic Breast. I was part of a clinical trial, and the Evening Primerose worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Organic quality!

Posted by Reviewer2684552 on Dec 29, 2008

Great price-I've been using this for several years and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1740523 on Dec 20, 2008

Have used other brands but I use Barleans'Flax oil and trust this name. And is organic. Bad/rancid oil is much worse than no oil so I am careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »