EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$22.18

Savings of: $2.59 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My FAVORITE

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 29, 2007

This is the best tasting flax seed oil out there! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2798663 on Apr 01, 2008

I use this every morning in smoothies. Best price I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Flax Oil

Posted by Reviewer2481071 on Apr 27, 2008

I have used this flax oil off and on for years. Since I live in a rural area, finding it has not always been easy. When used regularly, I have always noticed a remarkable improvement in my hair and skin. I have found I have seen the difference in about a month. Since I have found your site, I will not let myself go without it again. Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Mar 24, 2009

Good product, but for us works Now Foods Flax oil better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Flax Oil Ever!

Posted by Reviewer1416954 on Feb 14, 2010

Very pleasant tasting and I think it's packed with goodness. My dad's taking it with the cottage cheese to fight bladder cancer. We believe in this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best flax oil

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Mar 25, 2011

Has good reputations among Budwig-ers, and tastes very good mixed with quark. Been using this for more than a year now, and tried others in between but this is the best. Others have more unpleasant taste (fishy) which is a signal of less fresh quality. The omega 3 oils turns fishy with oxygen. So the methods for making this must be very good, also the seal on top prevents air into the bottle when open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by TheBest on Jul 17, 2008

This is good oil to be mixed with cottage cheese in the Budwig diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2389658 on Dec 06, 2010

Very good quality. I use it for colon cleanse. It worked very well and it is good source of Omega-3. I am very pleased by how fast it worked on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 03, 2011

Excellent quality and value. It does however need to be hidden in smoothies, yoghurt etc. because it tastes quite a lot of flax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Fax Oil product

Posted by Reviewer1799457 on Aug 04, 2010

I like this product very much but when I received this product it was very warm due to the weather. I probably won't order it again because the product was very warm when I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »