EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.43

$8.42

Savings of: $0.99 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sharon

    Posted by 5508258381658554309 on Dec 12, 2015

    I bought this for adding fiber to my diet and it mixes great with oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ground Flax - Excellent, Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2698032 on Nov 19, 2015

    We are happy to have ordered this. It's a reputable brand, is very fresh and tastes so good. We put it on oatmeal and yoghurt or mix it in fruit juice. We used to buy the sends and grind themselves. I prefer this. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by Reviewer3003422 on Oct 17, 2015

    Very good product! Thank you iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4645721897454379429 on Jun 01, 2015

    this is a great product and fast delivery as well. Thanks iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and fragrant but ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Mar 09, 2015

    ... not finely-milled enough. The coarse mill makes it harder to digest. Also, not the fault of the product, I prefer the taste and fragrance of golden flaxseeds. Won't be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    It is helpfull to constipation people.

    Posted by 5750579538752805096 on Feb 02, 2015

    I bought this product several times. It really helpful to constipation. And reduce breast pain a menstrual period.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality, Great Value!

    Posted by Reviewer1542319 on Sep 16, 2014

    Good Quality, Great Value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    part of my daily routine

    Posted by alloriginal on Apr 14, 2014

    a cincentrated source of lignans, essential fatty acids and fiber, this has become a part of my daily routine. I definitely feel better when using it--my skin is clearer, I have more energy, my mind is a little sharper. Good stuff. Thank goodness for Iherb! I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation. If my review helped, please click yes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    .

    Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Sep 29, 2013

    It is the fist forti-flax I have tried. And I think it blends well with my salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Fiber

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 13, 2013

    Mostly I bake with this...great blueberry muffins with lots of texture. I use flax oil daily and this is a great addition to healthy foods. Sometimes I sprinkle it on foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »