EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.96

$26.00

Savings of: $3.04 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for ADHD

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

My daughter has ADHD. She can't cope with a large tablet, so I give this to her straight from a syringe. She has to plug her nose but it works. If we consistently give this to her before school and before bed, she has clear improvements in her attention, focus, body movements and mood. Overall, I see a sense of calm. You need to be very disciplined to see results. Buy 2 bottles (maybe try this flavor and another) and see which flavor your child can tolerate. Try for 1 month and evaluate if you see any changes. Minimum 2 weeks before you'll start to see some changes. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Fish Oil

Posted by 5495980157095756339 on Nov 25, 2013

The Fresh Catch Fish Oil, orange flavor, seems even better than the capsules. My dry skin is even more improved using this product. Hope you have the large size when I reorder soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting, and fresh

Posted by Reviewer3168863 on Jul 11, 2013

Not at all fishy tasting! Far milder flavor than extra-virgin olive oil, which has a peppery taste. Keep it in either a fridge or freezer, as its omega-3 fats are quickly oxidized (and rancidified) at room temp, rendering them not only useless, but unhealthful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take!

Posted by carrie on May 07, 2012

This is perfect for someone who isn't the best pill taker. Fresh, no fishy taste and really good amounts of EPA/DHA. With most pills you would have to take several pills to get these amounts, but only need one teaspoon of this! Has helped with joint stiffness, heart palpitations and clearer thinking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste very good

Posted by Reviewer1660093 on Mar 22, 2011

I think the regular lemon flavor tastes better than the orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the orange taste

Posted by Reviewer2588518 on Mar 09, 2011

Like this alot! Easy to squirt

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1739225 on Jan 21, 2011

Tastes like orange with no fish odor or flavor at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Lovely So Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2931698 on Oct 14, 2010

This fish oil is so lovely I could drink the whole bottle at once. Beautiful orange flavour. 10/10 as fish oils go.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3187008 on Jun 22, 2010

happy with this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Practically

Posted by Reviewer1091579 on Apr 22, 2010

Practically bottle and intense fish oil. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »