EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.92

$27.53

Savings of: $1.61 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good Omega-3

Posted by 5369894043870178964 on Jan 05, 2015

I have been taking this oil for years. Very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like this product

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

like the fact is fresh new every month

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Fresh Catch Fish Oil Supplement Omega-3 EPA/DHA Orange Flavor 1000mg 250 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2789921 on Feb 05, 2014

I have been using this product for several years. I especially like the quality of the product and have never had an after taste or burping up of a fishy taste as I have had with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil Barlean´s

Posted by 5412705534970084628 on Jul 22, 2013

Its the second time that I use this product! I recommend 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

changed my life for the better

Posted by alloriginal on May 22, 2013

I've been using fish oils for 22 years. I originally started them to improve my skin; it worked in that regard--over several weeks my skin improved dramatically. What I didn't count on was the amazing difference it made for my joints. Arthritis was starting to set in. My fingers, knees and other joints were stiff and painful much of the time. Within a couple of months I noticed increased flexibility and decreased painfulness (I didn't attribute it to fish oil at first, but it was the only substantive change I made at that time). 22 years later I am completely free of arthritis-like symptoms. I spend most of the day on my feet, yet I'm pain-free and more flexible than people half my age. I believe that fish oil has had a beneficial effect on my blood pressure and cholesterol also. As my contemporaries talk about their knee replacements and viagra, I'm proud to say that "I'm all original, everything works, no prescriptions necessary." One or two of these capsules per day is enough, over time, to reap the same benefits. Take on a full stomach, if possible. If you have trouble with fish burps (I don't), then taking enteric coated capsules should eliminate the problem.I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mmmm, yammy! :)

Posted by 4737779484499086739 on Apr 09, 2013

Not bad, and for it's price could be rated about excellent. I've a very dry scin - it took two or three weeks taking the subj to become much smoother and healthy. I've just ordered the subj for the second time - one can for me and second one for my wife .. i'm becoming a little angry when someone is eating my personal medicine :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Good percentage of DHA/EPA

Posted by 5112661196432178518 on Jan 11, 2013

All fine, Easy to swallow, taste is all-right not spectacular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh!

Posted by savourysue on Nov 11, 2012

If your oils smell like rotten fish it means they are rancid! Throw them away! These ones however, when opened, smell fresh. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer3075169 on Feb 17, 2012

No fish burps with this fish oil. one of the best fish oils I have ever used. keeps you in a good mood. Much better than the Now brand of fish oil I was using.Highly Recommened.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Got for my daughter

Posted by Reviewer2415649 on Dec 22, 2011

My 19 year old daughter's doctor put her on fish oil for her elevated cholesterol. I chose Barlean's based on others' reviews that there was no "fishy" aftertaste. I knew she wouldn't take it if it caused burping or an aftertaste. At first, she was appalled by the large size of the capsules. I told her that others had reported that they were easy to swallow. I am happy to report that she swallows them easily, she likes the orange scent, she does not have any burping, and there is no aftertaste! We are very happy with the product and will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »