EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.61

$24.47

Savings of: $2.86 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Flax Oil Blackberry

Posted by Reviewer3122407 on Sep 06, 2011

Wow! Great flavor. I have 2 young boys and they can't wait for their blackberry flax oil with breakfast. Very smooth will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on May 27, 2013

Great to take as liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting Omega supplement

Posted by 5484726570109013512 on Sep 26, 2014

I love this product. I substitute 1 tablespoon of Barlean's Blackberry Omega Swirl Flax Oil for 1 tablespoon of butter while cooking my oatmeal every morning. In addition to enhancing the taste of the oatmeal, it makes the kitchen smell wonderful. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Barleans....and Price on iHerb

Posted by 5642313126255423643 on Jan 29, 2015

Quick shipment...Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1239349 on Mar 06, 2011

Excellent taste. We add it to oatmeal in the morning and to protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax Oil

Posted by Reviewer2842743 on Mar 30, 2011

First time I had this it was from the health food store and I paid a lot more money for it. This is a great price and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1555658 on Aug 06, 2011

I look forward to taking this every morning. No swallowing pills anymore. The taste is smooth and delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible flavor!

Posted by Reviewer3102811 on Aug 16, 2011

We switch between all the flavors because every single flavor is amazing! My kids call it their breakfast smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious...

Posted by Reviewer1070399 on Feb 16, 2011

This isn't my favorite flavor, but really good. Very easy to take. Product was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by allieb on Feb 20, 2011

this is good, i just don't like it as well as the blueberry/pomegranate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total