EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.00

$24.47

Savings of: $1.47 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

The taste is very good, you can't beat banana-strawberry. I prefer to take my omegas from fish oil, and the best for me is the Lemon flavour omega swirl! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes tooo goooood

Posted by Reviewer2472689 on Dec 29, 2011

The kids love this and is helping with the BM's!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my kids!

Posted by Reviewer3009049 on Jan 05, 2012

My kids are a bit on the active side. They are 6, 3, and 1. (well so far, no worries with the 1 yo...) My six year old has had lots of trouble focusing in school, sitting still, and I was worried it would start affecting his self esteem. Also, he has eczema which usually gets horrible in the winter. We started him on the barleans oil about 3 weeks ago. He went back to school after Christmas break and every day this week he's had great days. His eczema is really manageable (just hand lotion, instead of a prescription) and I think it has a lot to do with this oil. I just placed an order for two more models. :) happy customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious start to the day

Posted by 6apollonia6 on Jan 18, 2011

I mix this with my morning bowl of porridge, tastes delicious :) It is also good straight from a spoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1057804 on Jan 19, 2011

This product is very good. The taste is great...even my kids love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid loves it

Posted by Reviewer3098824 on Feb 03, 2011

my little son loves to have it with yogurt. but my huds thinks it tastes very artificial. we will try plain flax oil later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2493164 on Feb 07, 2011

Soo much easier to take than pills, no bad after taste either :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's flax oil

Posted by Reviewer1259026 on Feb 09, 2011

Terrific stuff! I have bad knees that have really limited my ability to dance, hike, work out, and generally have full out fun. This stuff is making my joints feel so much better, almost like I'm healed. I recommend Barlean's products to anyone with joint issues! It also makes you feel lively and energetic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2957746 on May 27, 2011

I put it in my plain yogurt and it's super yummy! I feel great afterwards!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax Oil Omega swirl

Posted by Reviewer2288576 on Jun 25, 2011

Best tasting flax oil I have ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »