EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.66

$16.60

Savings of: $1.94 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good coconut for everything

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on May 26, 2013

Nice quality. As it says on the back, basically good for everything. I use it daily in my coffee/tea, I put it on my skin daily and weekly in my hair. Very satisfied with the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1371931 on Sep 15, 2012

High quality product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo produto

Posted by 5017782893399693907 on Aug 21, 2012

Tem um ótimo gosto e é uma excelente fonte energética, que ainda por cima funciona como um termogênico natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Leung

Posted by 5444783358401272229 on Aug 13, 2012

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality... but

Posted by 4674542342623788483 on Aug 11, 2012

Good quality with a fresh mild flavor, but two things I want to point out. Number one it is packaged in a plastic container and number two: it is a little pricey. After ordering this brand I found some at Trader Joe's in a glass jar same taste same fl oz, but waaay cheaper. I realize this isn't iherb's fault I did pick an expensive brand. Also, coconut oil may cause hot flashes for some women--- if this is an issue for you keep an eye out it does stimulate the thyroid or hormones or something of that nature :P. Delivery was prompt and well packaged. thx.

Was this review helpful to you?

loved

Posted by 4703520463583523103 on Aug 03, 2012

Loved it in my hair. Great moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Jul 30, 2012

it's good but i would prefer a bit more coconut taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for cooking, less ok for face and hair!

Posted by EmiMesic on Jul 29, 2012

It is delicious, really! However, a bit "burned" smell, which made it a bit disgusting on the face, I love coconut, but ot the burned version. Maybe a bad batch I dot know, but I prefer Nutiva on my face and this in my frying pan!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

En god cocos olje.

Posted by supermatmann on Jul 18, 2012

Denne er like bra som den andre jeg har anbefalt. Så er de tom for den ene er det bare å kjøpe den andre. Denn er jo litt dyrere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy!!!

Posted by AparnaSingapore on Jul 16, 2012

I was rather looking to buy Nutiva, instead ordered Barlean's as Nutiva was Out-Of-Stock. But, this turned out to be a great buy as well!!! Simply love the smell of pure organic EVCO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »