EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.61

$42.58

Savings of: $4.97 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    barlean's greens powder formula

    Posted by Reviewer3311523 on Jun 03, 2011

    Barlean's is a good company but... I do not like the taste and could not find on label that it is freeze dried to retain the raw enzymes as some other products do.n I would not recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice smell

    Posted by 5390780354607008531 on Dec 13, 2013

    This may sound weird but I'm really glad that this particular green powder has a nice smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The old formula was better

    Posted by Reviewer1829647 on Feb 22, 2013

    I used to love this product until they changed the formula. Now they use so much stevia in it that it is sickly sweet. I have persisted and reordered a couple of bottles hoping that I just got a bad batch but it is consistently disgusting now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST-TASTING GREEN DRINK!

    Posted by Reviewer2975697 on Nov 11, 2006

    After testing at least a half dozen powdered "green drinks", I definitely vote for Barleans'! Of course, the quality of the nutrition seems great, but the added bonus of easy mixing and pleasant taste certainly make this more user-friendly than the vast majority of powders on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes your skin and overall general health

    Posted by Reviewer1901138 on Apr 05, 2011

    Is easy to take in the morning and evening and has made me feel and look so much healthier in every single way possible. My hair, skin and overall well being have improved so much with this greens powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff, but too sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Feb 23, 2010

    There's too much stevia for my taste, so I need to use it carefully. Today had it in yogurt and that was great, especially with cacao beans.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little grainy

    Posted by Reviewer2257598 on May 24, 2010

    This doesn't mix as well with water and lemon juice as Emerald Greens. Taste is about what you'd expect with the graininess--not good enough to miss if you skip a day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible first encounter with this company

    Posted by MarjaWouters on Oct 02, 2013

    upon delivery they wanted to charge me for an EXTRA amount of Euro 39,41. I had to send the package back. no way to do proper business!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritionist recommended brand

    Posted by Reviewer2899934 on Nov 14, 2010

    This brand was recommend by a local nutritionist. iHerb has the cheapest pricing for this product (and many others) that I've found world-wide.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1725461 on Jan 26, 2011

    the first green drink that I have bought. A good choice. It actually tastes good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »