EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$11.85

Savings of: $1.38 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2038022 on Sep 30, 2011

Its a good taste however with all the other liquid supplements I take, I think I cant have another funny taste. Lol, but I think I'd like to take it in pill form next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1760547 on Aug 19, 2011

This is really good stuff. Has been a lifesaver. And exlnt souce of omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

suggested by the weston a. price foundation

Posted by Reviewer2881579 on Aug 08, 2011

This a good for you oil in temperate amounts. Shake well before using and keep in refrigerator. I didn't shake well each time and when it was almost empty I saw part of the oil settling to bottom. It looked like it had lots of nutrition in it. I just put it in the next bottle and remember to shake each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Flax!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 08, 2011

I have used Barlean's Flax Oil for a number of years & find it to always be fresh & palatable straight from the bottle. I take a spoonful each morning in addition to a greens & fiber shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 02, 2011

Just good things to say - excellent quality, the taste is not prominent (disappears completely in smoothies and yoghurt), and I am confident that I am getting all the fatty acids that my body needs. Will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1867316 on May 07, 2011

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1818949 on Apr 26, 2011

Read other reviews and purchased this brand of flaxseed oil. Reviews were right! The taste is great by itself. Had tried other brands and this one is really good! Hope to find it in 32oz bottles next time I purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF!

Posted by Reviewer1759662 on Apr 20, 2011

VERY GOOD ON TOAST! MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT! GOOD FLAVOR AND SOOO GOOD FOR YOU...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3359515 on Mar 10, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

the best, the sweetest

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Mar 07, 2011

and I LOVE the particulate left in the bottom, my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »