EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$11.85

Savings of: $1.38 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1867316 on May 07, 2011

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1818949 on Apr 26, 2011

Read other reviews and purchased this brand of flaxseed oil. Reviews were right! The taste is great by itself. Had tried other brands and this one is really good! Hope to find it in 32oz bottles next time I purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 02, 2011

Just good things to say - excellent quality, the taste is not prominent (disappears completely in smoothies and yoghurt), and I am confident that I am getting all the fatty acids that my body needs. Will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flax!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 08, 2011

I have used Barlean's Flax Oil for a number of years & find it to always be fresh & palatable straight from the bottle. I take a spoonful each morning in addition to a greens & fiber shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF!

Posted by Reviewer1759662 on Apr 20, 2011

VERY GOOD ON TOAST! MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT! GOOD FLAVOR AND SOOO GOOD FOR YOU...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2038022 on Sep 30, 2011

Its a good taste however with all the other liquid supplements I take, I think I cant have another funny taste. Lol, but I think I'd like to take it in pill form next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax oil

Posted by Reviewer1247883 on Oct 27, 2011

First time I tried this brand. It is good

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jun 27, 2014

I add this to smoothies while seed cycling. Good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry, this product is useless.

Posted by 4823424769460220077 on Jul 02, 2016

I bought the flex oil for my husband. He started using it only 1 teaspoon at a time with food. He started having diarrhea. He stopped taking it orally, he is only using topically on his hands for joint pain. So far, he hasn't seen any difference, but, he is being optimistic, he wants to use it for few months wait and see if any results. Thank you, Ani

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »