EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Jun 11, 2014

I love this brush, I like it better than the 776 brush for blending and crease work. it is fluffier. See my page if new to iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi favorita!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Esta brocha se ha convertido en mi favorita para difuminar, sin duda la recomiendo... Super suave, tupida, una maravilla. Voy a comprarme otra ahora, jejeje.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5036503674983629582 on Apr 26, 2016

Soft brushes. Yet firm and full enough for blending the crease on the eyes. Most importantly the handle is just the right length for me... not too long to put onside my travel cosmectic pouch and not too short for me to do a proper blending. worth buying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for blending the outer crease

Posted by 5387540850877174178 on Jul 12, 2016

I like this brush for belnding out the outer V and outer portion of the crease on the eye. its tapered enough and not overly bendy so it gets rught in there to create a good shape to the outer V.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2599051 on Mar 11, 2013

Soft, Good size, Great blending brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta

Posted by 5310490027798482698 on Jul 07, 2013

Idem

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Aug 15, 2013

Estompeur parfait, j'en ai commandé un autre aussi vite!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for blending

Posted by 5519220242758468237 on Sep 07, 2013

This is very good for blending if you have bigger eyes. It diffuses the colour very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Produit de bonne qualité vu son prix très abordable.

Posted by 5078153989399163189 on Oct 03, 2013

Pinceau doux le fard se travaille très bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial !!!

Posted by 5399730286703853976 on Oct 17, 2013

J'adore ce princeau estompeur et d'ailleur toute la gamme bambou vert. Les poils sont doux, et on peut vraiment travailler la matière avec sans s'irriter la paupière. il est super et j'en ai même acheté plusieurs tant je l'apprécie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »