EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.95

$27.00

Savings of: $4.05 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good set !

Posted by 5687346618454694273 on Mar 15, 2014

All you need for eye makeup is in this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5305060065319363995 on Apr 21, 2014

Great quality at such a cheap price! This set covers all your eyeshadow needs. I created several looks with this set

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5285756939484166479 on Jun 11, 2014

this brushes are really wonderful... very soft...

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen resultado

Posted by 5110080491110796522 on Jul 15, 2014

Suaves y buenas, pienso comprar mas de esta firma

Was this review helpful to you?

Domed love!

Posted by 4920944524962525582 on Nov 20, 2014

I really love this set, it contains my favourite shape for eye brushes: DOMED! They're so versatile for concealer, eye shadows, contour and obviously blending! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for GOOD QUALITY additions to their personal stash, and I will certainly be buying more for my kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy set

Posted by myddna on Dec 07, 2014

The first complete eye brush set that I've had. I think it contains everything I could possibly need...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set!

Posted by 4940250445911592828 on Jan 03, 2015

I love this set- it's high quality, soft and pleasant to use. I especially enjoy the fluffy eyeshadow brush, it's different than the more common flatter kind, but I find it comfortable for mono eyeshadow application. I also really like the rounded crease brush, this was the first time I got one of these and I find it very useful. I don't use the other three as much, but it's always nice to have a variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good investment

Posted by 4631792295795441481 on Jan 22, 2015

Fluffy and soft brushes, easy to handle, great quality of bristles, good investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5610367488565413891 on Mar 25, 2015

There are perfect, I always use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using 2 months, by far no complains

Posted by Karepula on Dec 07, 2015

Very useful brushes. I was missing some tools to work with eyeshadows and my choice was to order this Green Bambu set. This is my first experience with Bdelium brushes and after 2 months of usage I am totally happy with my choice. Bristles are gentle and easy to wash, nothing is coming off, easy to use. All 5 brushes are in business, but my favourite is 716 - fine brush to smudge eyeliner or to take darker shade into the corner or simply outline lower lid. I can honestly recommend this brush set and sure that you will be happy with it. Pluss, they are super adorable and really stand out because of the colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »