EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.35

$11.00

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

pinceau blender

Posted by 5394855385457055834 on Nov 29, 2013

duppe du pinceau 217 de Mac

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

Un peu rèche mais fait très bien son job !!! Bonne alternative au pinceau Mac et je préfère cette gamme à celle de sigma !

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena brocha

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on Aug 18, 2013

Es una brocha que realiza a la perfecciòn su trabajo. Un basico a muy buen precio. Clon de otras mas famosas y mas caras

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost perfect

Posted by 5112641266184693116 on May 28, 2014

A smaller size, great for blending in the crease, works very well but the bristles are a little bit scratchy. Excellently constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really liked it!

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Jul 09, 2014

It is the first time I use a blending brush but I think it is really good and I have heard that is a dupe for 217 by Mac!

Was this review helpful to you?

deçue

Posted by 5258689870335207838 on Sep 05, 2014

il fait son job, mais il perd ses poils et pas tres doux, car pique un peu moi je suis deçue

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for money

Posted by 4642602765842098796 on Aug 11, 2014

I bought this brush because I heard it was a dupe for the mac 217 and I am quite satisfied with it! The bristles are a little scratchy, but they work and clean well. It fits perfectly with the crease of my eye so I am able to us it a lot. Update: I am not downgrading, but my brush has started to shed and the bristles splay out and lose shape without a brush guard. There may be better options at the same price, but since this bdellium uses natural hair bristles, I'll keep it until I can afford a better quality brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blending brush

Posted by 4853470765843241631 on Feb 16, 2015

It's a good blending blush. I purchased it as I heard it was a good dupe for the MAC 217 which I can't afford to buy myself! It's a good blending brush, maybe a tiny bit scratchy. No bristles lost once!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's no good

Posted by 5016258873543439849 on May 03, 2016

It's ok for the price, but the bristles nor soft nor even

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »