EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hurry and get your bdellium tools

Posted by catellad1978 on Apr 13, 2013

These are the best blending brushes ever. Im a make up artist from Australia. Its very hard to get your hands on these brushes but the quality with these are better than MAC. You will not regret buying these babies!!! So what are you waiting for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4942969997754572525 on Feb 25, 2013

Un excellent pinceaux pour l'estompage ! Un dup de chez MAC parfait à petit prix. Je le rachèterai sans hésiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravillosa.

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 28, 2014

Una brocha perfecta para difuminar es preciosa y en breve podré compararla con la 217 de MAC. Pienso que es una compra estupenda. La lavo con el jabón de coco de esta misma página y se queda súper suave y blanquita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi difuminador preferido

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Muy buena calidad, una marca muy buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5331394245836171050 on Jul 27, 2013

This brush is PERFECT for applying eyeshadow into the crease, and blending it out. It picks up the perfect amount of product. LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

I love this brush ! Blends very well and I definetlly will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite blending brush

Posted by 5760642333638800755 on May 24, 2016

This is my all time favorite blending brush, so this is my second purchase. The bristles are not very soft, but it does the job perfectly. I've never been good at blending with other brushes, but with this brush, it's a breeze. Easy to clean, and hold up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by abyukina on Jun 05, 2016

I love this brush, I even odered a few more. It is the perfect size and shape for belnding your eyeshadow in the crese, even if you have small eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brush for blend eyeshadow 😍

Posted by 5509142352002477173 on Jun 24, 2016

روووعه هالفرشاه لدمج الشدو مررة ممتازه

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing ! Fantastique !

Posted by 5038559572259347405 on Aug 15, 2013

This brush is great for blending... well that is what it's for ^^. The shape is just perfect, soft but still has a little control. I'm going to get more ! Ce pinceaux est une merveille pour estomper les fards... bon c'est son rôle en même temps. La forme est juste parfaite, il est doux mais garde une bonne tenue (fermeté). Je vais m'en racheter c'est certains !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »