EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hurry and get your bdellium tools

Posted by catellad1978 on Apr 13, 2013

These are the best blending brushes ever. Im a make up artist from Australia. Its very hard to get your hands on these brushes but the quality with these are better than MAC. You will not regret buying these babies!!! So what are you waiting for!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4942969997754572525 on Feb 25, 2013

Un excellent pinceaux pour l'estompage ! Un dup de chez MAC parfait à petit prix. Je le rachèterai sans hésiter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravillosa.

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 28, 2014

Una brocha perfecta para difuminar es preciosa y en breve podré compararla con la 217 de MAC. Pienso que es una compra estupenda. La lavo con el jabón de coco de esta misma página y se queda súper suave y blanquita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

I love this brush ! Blends very well and I definetlly will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi difuminador preferido

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Muy buena calidad, una marca muy buena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5331394245836171050 on Jul 27, 2013

This brush is PERFECT for applying eyeshadow into the crease, and blending it out. It picks up the perfect amount of product. LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecta

Posted by 5117258907584095680 on Jul 28, 2013

Permite aplicar color y difuminarlo a la vez, al ser bastante prieta deja mas color que otras brochas de difuminar y es muy precisa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best blending brushes!

Posted by 5346547211571989532 on Jul 31, 2013

It is my right hand on my make up!You can blend your eye shadows perfectly.You can also apply eyeshadow.It is soft and taked the right quantity of the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente. Similar a MAC

Posted by 5108395318937820253 on Sep 11, 2013

Excelente. Similar a MAC

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor pincel para difuminar

Posted by 5457072450935082960 on Sep 24, 2013

Me ha encantado! Funciona perfectísimamente para difuminar! Aplica las cantidades exactas de producto y difumina de maravilla. Estoy pensando en comprarme un segundo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »